Don't want lizards coming into your home? try this

Bluepica

is the pandan essence sold outside natural one or chemical one?? I still prefer the good old fashioned leaves one;

Should b mostly natural,

as my wife is anti brandname fresherners as she believes those are all chemical based.

Donate to medical school better, open up liao can see if the brain really different from normal people...

[:p]

What happen if its just a vacuum space?? - the Otak??  

Let me guess...you named it as 小明。

小 壁  or  小 琥  sounds more relevant    [idea]  

[:p]   小 李  is the Lizard [rifle]   hunter in MCF named    :XD:

How the lizard ran into your shirt? :o

I am not surprise. Once I have a lizard fall onto my head while pu pu in the toilet. Wth..immediately lost the urge to pu pu. When wife heard my shout and realised what happened..in the next few days..she was in happy mood. "Lizard taught me not don't bring HP into toilet."

Wah!! you just surrender :a-whiteflag:  to army of Gurkha Ants  ; They know you got nothing in your bedroom lah! 

I show you all the holistic way, don't want, must use chemical la, sticky paper la.... aiyoyo

ants? I need someone to teach me that.... these stupid buggers can't seem to leave my kitchen.... found their nest in my chopstick drawer, destroyed.... then few weeks later, another nest behind my stove aluminium backsplash! I poured hot water, all died..... then few weeks later, they come back again...ok ok I surrender... just live in peace with them... just don't come to my bedroom, or else..... die die die!

post-157298-0-11803800-1463461632_thumb.png

Donate to medical school better, open up liao can see if the brain really different from normal people...

[:p]

Those who cut and inspects the :a-t2622:  brain [knife] will scream together :a-dothewave:  in one voice :omg:   " Kan Nah Sai "   :a-fun:

Don't say your wife... I also freaked out ! :D

Would spraying insecticide help? Or putting traps?

My question to you. One whole bottle on one lizard? I sprayed almost half of bottle in order to made (1) lizard lost concious. Ended up I need to spend 1 hr plus to clean up the mess.

i just use sticky glue paper..... however I allow 1 lizard around the house.... I don't know why .... just to keep the insects at bay

You very funny bros. You sure only 1 lizard? You can tell different?

gives a whole new meaning to the colloqial phrase " chua4 sai4"

:XD:

I am not surprise. Once I have a lizard fall onto my head while pu pu in the toilet. Wth..immediately lost the urge to pu pu. When wife heard my shout and realised what happened..in the next few days..she was in happy mood. "Lizard taught me not don't bring HP into toilet."

I hate lizards

I hate ants more than lizards

I hate spiders more than ants

I hate cockroaches more than spiders

ok...I'll leave lizards alone

flying cockroaches are the real terror, man.

its the pest from hell.

'cos I put sticky paper from time to time under fridge and the numbers somehow "adjust" auto matically agak agak

Ok lah!! make you happy, but both must be gay type.... [:p]:wub: .

Also I got spot check from time to time at middle of night (midnight ) on their related activites

You must be sick. Middle of the night wake up to check on lizard!

Sticky pad work only for the first time. My house lizard are very smart.

Elite house owner [scholar]  will attracts elites [scholar]  lizards, if not ? :o  

[rolleyes]  how to interact with you   :a-aggressive:

I see flying cockroach as special elite force of cockroach kingdom......air drop behind enemy lines....

And they don't usually come in small sizes [sweatdrop]

its the pest from hell.

Should b mostly natural,

as my wife is anti brandname fresherners as she believes those are all chemical based.

She don't use perfume?

You must be sick. Middle of the night wake up to check on lizard![/quote

Alamak like that also I becum sick meh ?? I said time to time lah ! You lucky never Kenna work graveyard shift

Edited by BanCoe

its the pest from hell.

Need to keep chameleons liao lolx :x

You must be sick. Middle of the night wake up to check on lizard![/quote

Alamak like that also I becum sick meh ?? I said time to time lah ! You lucky never Kenna work graveyard shift

Don't pretend...you trying to catch them doing this right? [:p]

post-127856-0-97495000-1463457112.jpg

(courtesy:@Ictruall)