Kamikaze89 2nd Gear May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 sell the car or ditch the girlfriend? http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=559006&DL=1000 Description This Car Must Go. Girlfriend Hates It Because She Thinks I'm Picking Up Other Girls With It. Where Else Can You Get A Beautiful Convertible For $919/month? I Told Her It's Cheaper Than A Toyota But 100x More Chio, But She Told Me Either The Car Leaves Or She Does. Downgrading To Something Boring And Unattractive Now So That Girls No Longer Notice Me. Bo Pian. Help A Bro Out, Buy My Car. ↡ Advertisement 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 keep the car. ditch the biatch. 16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 sell the car or ditch the girlfriend? http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=559006&DL=1000 Description This Car Must Go. Girlfriend Hates It Because She Thinks I'm Picking Up Other Girls With It. Where Else Can You Get A Beautiful Convertible For $919/month? I Told Her It's Cheaper Than A Toyota But 100x More Chio, But She Told Me Either The Car Leaves Or She Does. Downgrading To Something Boring And Unattractive Now So That Girls No Longer Notice Me. Bo Pian. Help A Bro Out, Buy My Car. Its just a very good original advertisement. Notice how he catches your eye with his story and yet says all the good things about the car? But if I had such a girlfriend, assuming I paid for the car, she jolly well accept my choice and if she wanna break than so be it. UNLESS there is a very good reason. For example i bought a cheap car that turned out to have faulty brakes. :) 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 sell the car or ditch the girlfriend? http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=559006&DL=1000 Description This Car Must Go. Girlfriend Hates It Because She Thinks I'm Picking Up Other Girls With It. Where Else Can You Get A Beautiful Convertible For $919/month? I Told Her It's Cheaper Than A Toyota But 100x More Chio, But She Told Me Either The Car Leaves Or She Does. Downgrading To Something Boring And Unattractive Now So That Girls No Longer Notice Me. Bo Pian. Help A Bro Out, Buy My Car. if girl friend pays for the new car, why not 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 In before "Piak first then ditch" 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 Assuming this story is true evening though it is not , the seller should have a few more girlfriends to make good use of his ride. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 keep the car. ditch the biatch. Keke....why u so fierce de... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 Errrr.....it's an Astra. Got gers want to be seen in it meh? 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Optramagnum 6th Gear May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 Something fresh.. Looking at the car photos, think the owner is a car enthusiast.. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 Errrr.....it's an Astra. Got gers want to be seen in it meh? I'm pretty sure 99/100 girls won't know opel is a car brand. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 Got to see the girlfriend picture 1st before can decide to help the bro.. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 Errrr.....it's an Astra. Got gers want to be seen in it meh? why you like that one? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 In before "Piak first then ditch" Ride the girl, then keep the ride. =P Sounds better? Nice story, though, recycled a few times on SGCM. Still, refreshing!! Seller should show both so we can help a fellow bro make an informed decision. Regardless, both are depreciating assets.... hahahahaha 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 If a Man wanted to fool around,even he drive a laupok Pick up also can get Girls. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahbengdriver 6th Gear May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 ride the biatch, rid the bitch, then ride other biatches. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 Ditch the girl and piak the car 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 So this guy require a car like this to get girls? Why? His face kenna langar by lorry? The gf eyes tiak stamp?? Ugly ppl got a lot of pattern. Same as whoever wrote that BS. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 Marry her ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...