Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 5, 2016 Share May 5, 2016 Cat A & Cat B up Cat C, Cat D and Cat E down ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EWander 6th Gear May 5, 2016 Share May 5, 2016 This timing twice a month must be MCF hottest hours Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forte3737 5th Gear May 5, 2016 Share May 5, 2016 I notice the more i drive the more shiok and car more responsive than new.. No regret The higher the COE prices, the more shiok you feel Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic May 5, 2016 Share May 5, 2016 Nap? Troll? HAHAHA! i where got so free come here to troll? Why not we see today's bidding and see if coe will CRASH BIG BIG, then we will see who is "napping" and trolling lor..?? come come, i am confident today's coe bidding gonna crash... below 10k coe come liao.... *waiting patiently*.. Like that results, how to cum cum .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged May 5, 2016 Share May 5, 2016 A: 48 B: 50 E: 50 chiong ah!!! my earlier estimates quite close. A: spot on B: -1K E: +1k 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rachdanom 2nd Gear May 5, 2016 Share May 5, 2016 So those who bid in open Cat E to buy cat B car got it $2010 cheaper than those bid in Cat B? Also, before close csm someone revise bid by switching between Cats? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frost98 1st Gear May 5, 2016 Share May 5, 2016 Does anyone know this month which date is the last day to buy May 2016 PQP? My car COE expires 4 June. It seems like June PQP will be higher.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
drivers 2nd Gear May 5, 2016 Share May 5, 2016 Buy lorry also 40K ++ for COE. Really not cheap. No wonder everything price increse. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fruit-tart 3rd Gear May 5, 2016 Share May 5, 2016 Nvm... i come back next round... nt giving up yet for my below 10k coe.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic May 5, 2016 Share May 5, 2016 final COE is lower than current reserve price means get it liao?Congrat! New ride on its way! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MQX87511 5th Gear May 5, 2016 Share May 5, 2016 don't understand why CAT B up, not attractive CAT B cars in the market recently, forget those Conti models dedicated prepare for extreme rich guys who never care COE, because COE price compare to their car price only is a peanut Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
monsieurlee 2nd Gear May 5, 2016 Share May 5, 2016 Too high isn't good..just maintain at 45-50k for cab b is good.. Cab a shld be ard 35-40k is good.. Looks pretty stable. Didn't deviate too much. Looks like there is general price resistance for Cat A. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic May 5, 2016 Share May 5, 2016 So those who bid in open Cat E to buy cat B car got it $2010 cheaper than those bid in Cat B? Also, before close csm someone revise bid by switching between Cats? No way can switch cat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator May 5, 2016 Share May 5, 2016 (edited) If this round not too many spoiled votes bids, our government will be bagging a record breaking $229mil in COE revenue, smashing the previous record of $214mil acheived exactly a year ago, or about 24% more than $184mil collected just 2 weeks ago. Basing on this trend, total revenue collected from COE bidding alone will be ~$4bil or more for the whole of 2016! LTA huat arh... Edited May 5, 2016 by Carbon82 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GohLaiChye 2nd Gear May 5, 2016 Share May 5, 2016 Seem like with the car show and all the uber things, price for COE is not going to shoot up back to last year value, it should still be going down , the question is only by how much. 10K should be a reasonable target by end of this year, than I can go in liao, haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela72 5th Gear May 5, 2016 Share May 5, 2016 pls dont run way, We need your vedict. Nvm... i come back next round... nt giving up yet for my below 10k coe.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear May 5, 2016 Share May 5, 2016 So how many COE Uber/Grab Car/Strides gotten this time round? COE is not going to come down anytime soon until these companies get their share of private cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forte3737 5th Gear May 5, 2016 Share May 5, 2016 pls dont run way, We need your vedict.You need a verdict from a troll? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...