DACH Supersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 Itâs ok. I do not care about your praises. What I want cannot be achievable again. All is lost. Gone with the wind. I will have to learn to be strong and continue on my path alone with my right hand.If you don't talk about those weird weird things I don't like, we could have been good friends in this forum. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 One day, I shall put you inside the tank, on the switch , and let you swim in the same direction as the moving stirrer.. then i become sai 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 If you don't talk about those weird weird things I don't like, we could have been good friends in this forum. Chill la.. why get so uptight over some small talk and mindless jokes?? Are friends just about weird weird things that you don't like? Why don't you look at his pros rather than just concentrating on the cons?? Take a chill pill buddy.. Life is more than that. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 If you don't talk about those weird weird things I don't like, we could have been good friends in this forum. DACH actually honestly I think Discburg and you are OK people why throw away all the wonderful things the two and many have interacted just for one or two issues if you guys are really honest friends, accept that no one is perfect and sometimes we say things we dont mean let it pass this time start anew let the shake hands so we can clap for you have a great start for the day 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 DACH actually honestly I think Discburg and you are OK people why throw away all the wonderful things the two and many have interacted just for one or two issues if you guys are really honest friends, accept that no one is perfect and sometimes we say things we dont mean let it pass this time start anew let the shake hands so we can clap for you have a great start for the day Ya lor.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 (edited) Yeah but i am the joking type leh. Like to banter, joke and stir shit (a bit la) in forums hehe. Next life time maybe. If you don't talk about those weird weird things I don't like, we could have been good friends in this forum. Some times i get the feeling i am back in school or in NS when we joke around in MCF. Like is already so stressful and taxing, why be so serious? Chill la.. why get so uptight over some small talk and mindless jokes?? Are friends just about weird weird things that you don't like? Why don't you look at his pros rather than just concentrating on the cons?? Take a chill pill buddy.. Life is more than that. Another one. You so daring? Wait kena ostracised by him then you know. Ya lor.... I love you. Wanna be my BFF??? DACH actually honestly I think Discburg and you are OK people why throw away all the wonderful things the two and many have interacted just for one or two issues if you guys are really honest friends, accept that no one is perfect and sometimes we say things we dont mean let it pass this time start anew let the shake hands so we can clap for you have a great start for the day Edited September 25, 2018 by Discoburg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 25, 2018 Author Share September 25, 2018 DACH actually honestly I think Discburg and you are OK people why throw away all the wonderful things the two and many have interacted just for one or two issues if you guys are really honest friends, accept that no one is perfect and sometimes we say things we dont mean let it pass this time start anew let the shake hands so we can clap for you have a great start for the day KNN, you were the one started all the shit stirring, and then now come and play peace maker. Suddenly the focus is different and you become Mr Nice Guy. Your skill of " the fireman starting the fire" is really out of this world... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 Another one. You so daring? Wait kena ostracised by him then you know. Won't lah. I always praised his tofu n egg cai png...... But can't say much abt piak piak....hahaha.. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 KNN, you were the one started all the shit stirring, and then now come and play peace maker. Suddenly the focus is different and you become Mr Nice Guy. Your skill of " the fireman starting the fire" is really out of this world... learning from the master Master Tianmo 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 Yeah but i am the joking type leh. Like to banter, joke and stir shit (a bit la) in forums hehe. Next life time maybe. Some times i get the feeling i am back in school or in NS when we joke around in MCF. Like is already so stressful and taxing, why be so serious? Another one. You so daring? Wait kena ostracised by him then you know. I love you. Wanna be my BFF??? Ok ok, I understand. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 25, 2018 Author Share September 25, 2018 learning from the master Master Tianmo cannot be lah, yours belong to the Yin sect ( hit and run) , mine belong to the Yang sect (direct confrontation) . If you learn from me, you will just die early.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 Master @Tianmo Please take me in as a disciple. cannot be lah, yours belong to the Yin sect ( hit and run) , mine belong to the Yang sect (direct confrontation) . If you learn from me, you will just die early.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 Ok ok, I understand. DACH and Discoburg, show us and teach us especially the undertaker, what it means to let the past be the past and move on. You guys are doing great. Master @Tianmo Please take me in as a disciple. take a number please 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 Me #2, right after you DACH and Discoburg, show us and teach us especially the undertaker, what it means to let the past be the past and move on. You guys are doing great. take a number please Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 DACH and Discoburg, show us and teach us especially the undertaker, what it means to let the past be the past and move on. You guys are doing great. take a number please let the past be the past and move on.... you dont know? look at your rear mirror..all behind you..! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 Yeah but i am the joking type leh. Like to banter, joke and stir shit (a bit la) in forums hehe. Next life time maybe. Some times i get the feeling i am back in school or in NS when we joke around in MCF. Like is already so stressful and taxing, why be so serious? Another one. You so daring? Wait kena ostracised by him then you know. I love you. Wanna be my BFF??? Kinda touched by your "HardFelt" message... let baygones be baygones.. So Ditch will become Dach back or not? If not , no meaning.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 You are playing with fire bro. He will burn you pubicly Kinda touched by your "HardFelt" message... let baygones be baygones.. So Ditch will become Dach back or not? If not , no meaning.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 Kdash is NOT high ses. Unless the S stands for Satan. He should know what the E stands for. you are right to say i low ses ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...