Discoburg Supersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 (edited) Yeap agreed ..... ð ....... all take it easy lah !If some don’t like to joke around or take jokes then all shouldn’t bother him. Leave him alone and let him post whatever he wants. If you can’t take the heat, get out of the kitchen. Edited September 25, 2018 by Discoburg ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 If some donât like to joke around or take jokes then all shouldnât bother him. Leave him alone and let him post whatever he wants. If you canât take the heat, get out of the kitchen. Should be: if cannot take the hardness, get out of the bed 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 25, 2018 Author Share September 25, 2018 Washing machine, tv, fridge, dryer all I buy liao. Safer for you, catch the small white goods can le ❤️ Like that i think I just take whatever thrown at me hor. I "hope" liao put one side, you can take your time slowly slowly go pick and choose.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 Should be: if cannot take the hardness, get out of the bed ðð»ð 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 If some donât like to joke around or take jokes then all shouldnât bother him. Leave him alone and let him post whatever he wants. If you canât take the heat, get out of the kitchen. Reached the quota of praising you today. Thank you for your kind understanding. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 what cock you talking?? What f**k shit I stirring? Did I mention you in particular? If you get provoked by something that is your f**king business, dont come blame it on others. Anyone provoke me or not is my business, no f**king deal with you, you bloody understand? ooooorrrrrr part time sai stirer spotted 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 Reached the quota of praising you today. Thank you for your kind understanding. It’s ok. I do not care about your praises. What I want cannot be achievable again. All is lost. Gone with the wind. I will have to learn to be strong and continue on my path alone with my right hand. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 Reached the quota of praising you today. Thank you for your kind understanding. Kiss n make up .. Life is too short for small gas issues.. Pls provide FR for tonite 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 what do you mean "you know what you are talking or referring to"? come clear with what you mean, show me facts!!! otherwise go suck a cucumber and dont take rubbish. You try to avoid a conflict with me is your own thoughts, I dont give a damn who is who, and who wants to take me on. As long as proper discussion is fact base and not some merry go round stupid ideas of its own. Where did I provoke you, show me facts, which post what I said, where I mention you !!! mid Autumn so what, chinese new year also same thing, you got an issue , sort it it out. I totally dont understand your message, be a man and talk like a man!!! kor korI remembered correctly cucumber we note and not suck you say DACH got no teeth oooooorrrrrr you mati 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 Itâs ok. I do not care about your praises. What I want cannot be achievable again. All is lost. Gone with the wind. I will have to learn to be strong and continue on my path alone with my right hand.Think u didn’t get his drift..He will praise n raise u up tonite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 Kiss n make up .. Life is too short for small gas issues.. Pls provide FR for toniteðð»ð in army we call it re~groupung 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 Think u didnât get his drift.. He will praise n raise u up tonite ðð»ð Leave @Dach alone. You don’t bully him. I am only afraid he cannot take it and do foolish things. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 ???? Why are you all targeting him? He hasn't been going about on his anti piak piak agenda anymore. No need to cyber bully la. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 Leave @Dach alone. You donât bully him. I am only afraid he cannot take it and do foolish things.please give eg like try to date our tianmo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 (edited) please give eg like try to date our tianmo I dare not mention the things that I think he will do. Edited September 25, 2018 by Discoburg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 25, 2018 Author Share September 25, 2018 please give eg like try to date our tianmo Let me remind you in case you forget. Tianmo is only interested in female, and born female that is.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 Since you guys can't be civil in a two year old thread..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 25, 2018 Author Share September 25, 2018 ooooorrrrrr part time sai stirer spotted One day, I shall put you inside the tank, on the switch , and let you swim in the same direction as the moving stirrer.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...