Β 

A bunch of millionaires playing ball...

For your edification and liberation.

Β 

↑ Advertisement

Rich in WHAT ???

Β 

Β 

I also very 'rich' somehow. When I am happy, I will release 2 ~ 3 billion .... :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Β 

Yes you are proudly the winner here - I give you title of International Sperm Bank , Singapore chapter

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

'siao' .... :secret-laugh:

post-157298-0-88160400-1461387083.jpeg

Edited by BanCoe

No Lah. I am the richest.Β  FYI, I run a few Ah-Long joints, how not to be rich.Β  I even provide for COE financing, 5 years n 10 years COE.Β 

Β 

Everything I buy is a WANT, not a NEED.Β  I don't monitor COE trend or ask what is a good car to extend COE.Β  So how, still not rich?

I dare not mention his name.Β  :a-panic:

It's a boring Friday........and since there is a star award going on.......let's have some fun in guessing who is the richest guy in MCF.........those old Farkers who always compare income tax I think you guys outdated liao..............i just saw we have a new kid on the block.............he can buy 40 BMW F10 in cash............ [laugh]

Β 

@throttle2Β pay cash just got a whole new meaning............ [:p]

Β 

come come............let's guess the RICHEST MAN IN MCF............. [bounce2]

Β 

I help you. DACH

Β 

Absolute rubbish.

Β 

I'm low SES, short, ugly, useless, fat, and crazy old man.Β 

I am not important person. Not important people like me is poor person.

Β 

There are many people here who are much much richer than me.

You don't spread fake news.Β 

I dare not mention his name. :a-panic:

Why leh?

Β 

The answer is @tianmo mah because he got me ❀️

Β 

(Borrow your troll to tompang troll.)

Why leh?

Β 

The answer is @tianmo mah because he got me Ҁï¸

Β 

So now there are only 2 prospective nominated candidates ?? One by you and @ash2017 ...... so when is the knockout round ??...... note all are winners ...... no losers ..... hope both will show sportsmanship

Β 

Like this also got fake news ??? Size age and Ugly not criteria

Edited by BanCoe

So now there are only 2 prospective nominated candidates ?? One by you and @ash2017 ...... so when is the knockout round ??...... note all are winners ...... no losers ..... hope both will show sportsmanship

Β 

Like this also got fake news ??? Size age and Ugly not criteria

Β 

Size age and Ugly are the criteria.

Β 

So not me.Β 

Go find better candidates.Β 

I very low SES.

Size age and Ugly are the criteria.

Β 

So not me.

Go find better candidates.

I very low SES.

Cannot everything give @Tianmo win one lah !! without fight ..... dont worry all will suppork you........don’t disappoint @chryst lah at least , she is such a nice damsel in distress, must win her Edited by BanCoe

Cannot everything give @Tianmo win one lah !! without fight ..... dont worry all will suppork you........don’t disappoint @chryst lah at least , she is such a nice damsel in distress, must win her

Β 

Ask @kdash la.

He higher SES than me.Β 

Β 

I not important one.Β 

Go find a better candidate for a better competition.Β 

Ask @kdash la.

He higher SES than me.

Β 

I not important one.

Go find a better candidate for a better competition.

Kdash is NOT high ses.

Β 

Unless the S stands for Satan. He should know what the E stands for.

• Dislike 1

Kdash is NOT high ses.

Β 

Unless the S stands for Satan. He should know what the E stands for.

Β 

Ok, extraordinary towering SES.

Tiagong U n Ditch (past tense) combined nett assets ...

Why leh?

Β 

The answer is @tianmo mah because he got me ❀️

Β 

Β 

Β 

I have you is having the whole world liao, nothing beats having you with me and in my heart.Β 

Β 

And YES, having you already makes me the richest man on earth, because you are simply priceless...Β  [inlove]

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Now I have to standby for all the chairs and tables flying my direction liao, hopefully wont hurt too badly...Β  -_-Β  [laugh]Β  [laugh]

Cannot everything give @Tianmo win one lah !! without fight ..... dont worry all will suppork you........don’t disappoint @chryst lah at least , she is such a nice damsel in distress, must win her

Β 

Β 

hello hello, my darling @chryst is no prize hor, what "must win her",Β  she is the world, and proudly mine.Β  [:p]Β  [:p]Β  [:p]

Β 

Β 

Edited by Tianmo

wah @kdash, you are lovely missed by someone sia.

Β 

After breaking off with @discoburg, whom was always mentioned, now you are mention.Β 

Β 

Are you ready for some kneeing in front of you?Β  [:p]Β  [laugh]Β  [laugh]

↑ Advertisement