Tianmo Hypersonic September 24, 2018 Author Share September 24, 2018 wah @kdash, you are lovely missed by someone sia. After breaking off with @discoburg, whom was always mentioned, now you are mention. Are you ready for some kneeing in front of you? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged September 24, 2018 Share September 24, 2018 I have you is having the whole world liao, nothing beats having you with me and in my heart. And YES, having you already makes me the richest man on earth, because you are simply priceless... Now I have to standby for all the chairs and tables flying my direction liao, hopefully wont hurt too badly... Hear liao jin song man. Dunno how many donkey years never hear this kind of things. No table and chairs one lah... nobody want me except you. Even if got I sayang you okay? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 24, 2018 Share September 24, 2018 wah @kdash, you are lovely missed by someone sia. After breaking off with @discoburg, whom was always mentioned, now you are mention. Are you ready for some kneeing in front of you? If you want to stir shit, go stir yourself. If you like to kneel in front of other people, go ahead. Don't come and provoke people when others don't provoke you. Hear liao jin song man. Dunno how many donkey years never hear this kind of things. No table and chairs one lah... nobody want me except you. Even if got I sayang you okay? Not keen in what competition. Go nominate someone else. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged September 24, 2018 Share September 24, 2018 If you want to stir shit, go stir yourself. If you like to kneel in front of other people, go ahead. Don't come and provoke people when others don't provoke you. Not keen in what competition. Go nominate someone else. Simi sai this post I never disturb you leh btbj come hoot me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic September 24, 2018 Share September 24, 2018 (edited) Ok, extraordinary towering SES. Sorry, that's fake news. I don't combine my mediocre scraps with others. Too low SES. Nbzzzz.. I never mentioned u lei.. Why u wan to chuay tai chi with burg..Ditch was Burg’s ex from the Blue Oyster “Salad” Bar.. Dun say no link no talk hor.. Edited September 24, 2018 by Freeder Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 24, 2018 Share September 24, 2018 (edited) Simi sai this post I never disturb you leh btbj come hoot me Edited September 24, 2018 by DACH Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 24, 2018 Author Share September 24, 2018 Hear liao jin song man. Dunno how many donkey years never hear this kind of things. No table and chairs one lah... nobody want me except you. Even if got I sayang you okay? Song ah? Ok then I everyday make you song, I mean everyday i will say something like this to make you song OK. You are the world, you are the darling, you are the everything my heart can fill... Everybody wants you lah, but you only want me mah... Ok, you sayang me, dont say tables and chair come flying, bed frame, cupboard, TV console and sofa all come also never mind liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 24, 2018 Author Share September 24, 2018 If you want to stir shit, go stir yourself. If you like to kneel in front of other people, go ahead. Don't come and provoke people when others don't provoke you. what cock you talking?? What f**k shit I stirring? Did I mention you in particular? If you get provoked by something that is your f**king business, dont come blame it on others. Anyone provoke me or not is my business, no f**king deal with you, you bloody understand? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 24, 2018 Author Share September 24, 2018 Not keen in what competition. Go nominate someone else. Since when @chryst nominate you in any competition? Go f**king see properly who mention you, and stop acting like bloody ppl want to see you in a competition. And to sort it out, go sort out with those who mentioned you lah. grow some balls... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 24, 2018 Share September 24, 2018 what cock you talking?? What f**k shit I stirring? Did I mention you in particular? If you get provoked by something that is your f**king business, dont come blame it on others. Anyone provoke me or not is my business, no f**king deal with you, you bloody understand? You know what you are talking or referring to. I have been trying to avoid a conflict with you all the while. I don't come and provoke you, you don't come and disturb me. Today mid autumn, I don't want to argue with you. I just hope you understand my message. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged September 24, 2018 Share September 24, 2018 Not hoot you la. Just asking you to nominate someone else. What you say is most legit to most people here. I nominated my @tianmo korkor mah... I only like to tease you about pp nia since I don’t agree with your stance but okay lah you good sport also. Song ah? Ok then I everyday make you song, I mean everyday i will say something like this to make you song OK. You are the world, you are the darling, you are the everything my heart can fill... Everybody wants you lah, but you only want me mah... Ok, you sayang me, dont say tables and chair come flying, bed frame, cupboard, TV console and sofa all come also never mind liao... Can you try to catch all the furniture thrown at you? I renovating my new house now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 24, 2018 Share September 24, 2018 (edited) I nominated my @tianmo korkor mah... I only like to tease you about pp nia since I don’t agree with your stance but okay lah you good sport also. Can you try to catch all the furniture thrown at you? I renovating my new house now Edited September 24, 2018 by DACH Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 24, 2018 Author Share September 24, 2018 You know what you are talking or referring to. I have been trying to avoid a conflict with you all the while. I don't come and provoke you, you don't come and disturb me. Today mid autumn, I don't want to argue with you. I just hope you understand my message. what do you mean "you know what you are talking or referring to"? come clear with what you mean, show me facts!!! otherwise go suck a cucumber and dont take rubbish. You try to avoid a conflict with me is your own thoughts, I dont give a damn who is who, and who wants to take me on. As long as proper discussion is fact base and not some merry go round stupid ideas of its own. Where did I provoke you, show me facts, which post what I said, where I mention you !!! mid Autumn so what, chinese new year also same thing, you got an issue , sort it it out. I totally dont understand your message, be a man and talk like a man!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 24, 2018 Author Share September 24, 2018 (edited) I nominated my @tianmo korkor mah... I only like to tease you about pp nia since I don’t agree with your stance but okay lah you good sport also. I said before already, I keep telling ppl that it is ok to be stupid, just dont tell the whole world, but if stupid enough to tell the whole world, dont keep reinforcing it. you post #64 already stated so clearly even the blind can see. Now you know Competition has always been in some sick mind hor. Be careful, very careful!!! Edited September 24, 2018 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 24, 2018 Author Share September 24, 2018 Can you try to catch all the furniture thrown at you? I renovating my new house now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged September 24, 2018 Share September 24, 2018 I cannot promise, but I shall try my best to catch them all... You can request for fridge and washing machines also, I promise I will try my best to handle with care... Washing machine, tv, fridge, dryer all I buy liao. Safer for you, catch the small white goods can le ❤️ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic September 24, 2018 Share September 24, 2018 Whahahhahahahahaha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic September 25, 2018 Share September 25, 2018 Whahahhahahahahaha ððð» Exactly la. I miss ditch Hope everyone can chill. This is just a forum. Yeap agreed ..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...