Ngakbee Neutral Newbie October 11, 2019 Share October 11, 2019 17 minutes ago, Ah-Ho said: I guess so... mostly scrap already.. But i wonder if I buy the old model.( really cheap sia ) . spare parts still can find anot...? engine same sas forte ? I had been driving this for 1 year plus, no issues for parts. Engine is the same as avante except power steering. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah-Ho Neutral Newbie October 12, 2019 Share October 12, 2019 1 hour ago, Ngakbee said: I had been driving this for 1 year plus, no issues for parts. Engine is the same as avante except power steering. Same as avante ? ohh.. so no issues on getting spare part liao.. You driving it for 11 yrs or.... can advise on the FC? quite high right ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngakbee Neutral Newbie October 12, 2019 Share October 12, 2019 7 hours ago, Ah-Ho said: Same as avante ? ohh.. so no issues on getting spare part liao.. You driving it for 11 yrs or.... can advise on the FC? quite high right ? Engine parts no problem it is Gamma g4fc engine. No, I brought it on the 10 year and renew COE. FC around 11Km/L. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged July 3, 2023 Share July 3, 2023 @Zexelso did you fix the problem in the end? Came across this thread after so many years but it seems that there hasnt been any update on the solution? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 4, 2023 Share July 4, 2023 Still stuck on the road overheating issues Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged July 4, 2023 Share July 4, 2023 On 7/3/2023 at 10:30 PM, Beehive3783 said: @Zexelso did you fix the problem in the end? Came across this thread after so many years but it seems that there hasnt been any update on the solution? TS disappeared since 2016. Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged July 4, 2023 Share July 4, 2023 On 7/4/2023 at 11:55 AM, Arogab said: TS disappeared since 2016. Haha Saw him online last night though. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged July 4, 2023 Share July 4, 2023 On 7/4/2023 at 1:46 PM, Beehive3783 said: Saw him online last night though. Haha, you go check if he on line ah? Sometimes I never log in for a long time, I still get in with no password leh. This one must ask @RadX and his @kobayashiGT 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged July 4, 2023 Share July 4, 2023 On 7/4/2023 at 2:55 PM, Arogab said: Haha, you go check if he on line ah? Sometimes I never log in for a long time, I still get in with no password leh. This one must ask @RadX and his @kobayashiGT Elite users no need password one leh u dunno meh ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...