Friendstar Supercharged April 10, 2008 Share April 10, 2008 please vote! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 10, 2008 Share April 10, 2008 Enuff said Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic April 10, 2008 Share April 10, 2008 My directors all drive company car, they choose the type of car within the company given budget. None of them drive a mercs or bmw, they chose volvo. My boss driving a trajet, sometimes used for bringing other vip ard. Nothing fanciful. Mine is an MNC. But very down to earth bosses. All of them are ang mo from UK. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear April 10, 2008 Share April 10, 2008 my boss' cars all very big...seen a 10 wheels fully armored HUMMER on the road with a very unique number plate lately? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged April 10, 2008 Author Share April 10, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiao_qiang 1st Gear April 10, 2008 Share April 10, 2008 My direct boss dun even drive... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged April 10, 2008 Author Share April 10, 2008 eh porker u know the lady owner of the champagne bmw 335 SJD546* a not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged April 10, 2008 Author Share April 10, 2008 show him ur new axio!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiao_qiang 1st Gear April 10, 2008 Share April 10, 2008 No lah My boss is a lady.. She is very practical so she believe no pt owning a car.. Cab all the way.. After all her hubby owns a huge MPV... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leepee 1st Gear April 10, 2008 Share April 10, 2008 You know the problem with rich Boss. Their big cars, S350 or 740iL will usually be under company paid expenses. The boss's own car(or wife's one) may be a Hyundai Matrix or Wish. So what car should I buy that is 'smaller' than a wish or matrix? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rtth84 1st Gear April 10, 2008 Share April 10, 2008 why must buy smaller car? oh.. i get it. he drive Trajet I'll drive Exige. so much smaller. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear April 10, 2008 Share April 10, 2008 I do not understand why there is a need to do so. There are some bosses whom are extremely frugal and are fine with modest rides. If I were to do quite well in the company and feels I can afford something better, I dun see why I should narrow down my choices just for him/her. The question shld be reverse: Would you purposely buy a car bigger than your subordinate? The boss shld be more worried abt his image and consider a better ride than wat his subordinates are driving if he doesn't want to be seen as not doing well in the company and also to upkeep his biz image in front of his clients and biz associates. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simply_lex Neutral Newbie April 10, 2008 Share April 10, 2008 (edited) How i wish I could.... ADD: to buy a bigger car than my boss. Edited April 10, 2008 by Simply_lex 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear April 10, 2008 Share April 10, 2008 Only if my BOSS and I happen to work in the IRAS! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear April 10, 2008 Share April 10, 2008 my direct boss ride's a motorcycle.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leepee 1st Gear April 10, 2008 Share April 10, 2008 Wah if boss ride motorcycle, then employees must ride bicycle liao!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garycsy Neutral Newbie April 10, 2008 Share April 10, 2008 You know the problem with rich Boss.Their big cars, S350 or 740iL will usually be under company paid expenses. The boss's own car(or wife's one) may be a Hyundai Matrix or Wish. So what car should I buy that is 'smaller' than a wish or matrix? Tata Nano (if u can managed to get it into Singapore) or Perodua Kelissa or Jap Kei Class cars... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Testa_ross4 Clutched April 10, 2008 Share April 10, 2008 He never said what bike, Harley? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...