KianPhua Neutral Newbie February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 I was offered the Alpine EX 009 HU at S $ 2800.00 Now thinking if it's worth it not. As I still need to get it installed so another $100 for installation ? Or just stick to Kenwood 9350 BT 7 inch HU ? haha, i will still go with the alphine, with the integrated rear camera. But be aware that their website support for SG is non-existence.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenChoo69 2nd Gear February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 haha, i will still go with the alphine, with the integrated rear camera. But be aware that their website support for SG is non-existence.. 3k plus too much for a HU... rather go for my Modellista kit.... lagi chio.....lol... Kenwood 9350 also can install front n rear cameras.... so good enuf for me liao.... lots of extras.... can't tahan. ...lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stone78 3rd Gear February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 3k plus too much for a HU... rather go for my Modellista kit.... lagi chio.....lol... Kenwood 9350 also can install front n rear cameras.... so good enuf for me liao.... lots of extras.... can't tahan. ...lol Yah 3k for HU too ex...3k can get good speakers and amp. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenChoo69 2nd Gear February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 Yah 3k for HU too ex...3k can get good speakers and amp. Not much into ice liao.... used to hv 18 inch sub woofers...mid woofers...active cross over n etc.... So rather go for looks n safety. .. as wif body kits the car feels better... gravity n aerodynamic better.... Go for the Alpine! Nah.... 7 inch good enuf for me... the panels maybe I will look for original n install just for looks in the future.....lol.... Spend on my body kits nicer...lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenChoo69 2nd Gear February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 There are many different packages. The premium package does not by default come with leather seat. You need to opt for full leather package, which will give you memory at the same time. Grand Elegance Elegance GS Premium Premium Leather Premium Advance. These are the different models, the premium advance is full specs, with full leather, Sonar , Memory seat , 9inch original HU, 10 cameras if not wrong..... So cant be premium advance is without the full leather or sonar or the original HU...... Make sure you are not short change ! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
alphard96 6th Gear February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 What number. is the car plate? Not sure. Its Pearl white. Location - Changi Airport T3 carpark T3A, basement 1, yesterday morning. Its nice bright white attracting my attention, stop for a while to admire it. Possibly stock all harrier reverse light LED - harrier owners kindly verify. Thanks Ben Choo - if getting a harrier, will go for the advanced premium, memory seat v impt esp when sharing between husband/wife, hope more PI bring in this full specs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sknight 1st Gear February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 Yah 3k for HU too ex...3k can get good speakers and amp. Fully agree. Even change rims to non replica is around 3k plus. Make you car more chio than the HU. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nethdale 1st Gear February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 Fully agree. Even change rims to non replica is around 3k plus. Make you car more chio than the HU. Agreed. Nowadays, seems like the PI bring in some models? During my time, maybe I did not explore, only Elegance and Premium. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenChoo69 2nd Gear February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 I was offered the Alpine EX 009 HU at S $ 2800.00 Now thinking if it's worth it not. As I still need to get it installed so another $100 for installation ? Or just stick to Kenwood 9350 BT 7 inch HU ? Any owners here change their stock speakers? Can check what's the original size of the stock speakers? Thank you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
alphard96 6th Gear February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 Today tender, lower COE, so harrier now 5-6 k off/cheaper hopefully. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sknight 1st Gear February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 Can buy another Harrier now. Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stone78 3rd Gear February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 Can buy another Harrier now. Haha Wow bro you getting another harrier ah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Streamstyle Clutched February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=455696&DL=1095 This harrier reg jan so fast selling Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jovineo 1st Gear February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 Not sure. Its Pearl white. Location - Changi Airport T3 carpark T3A, basement 1, yesterday morning. Its nice bright white attracting my attention, stop for a while to admire it. Possibly stock all harrier reverse light LED - harrier owners kindly verify. Thanks Ben Choo - if getting a harrier, will go for the advanced premium, memory seat v impt esp when sharing between husband/wife, hope more PI bring in this full specs. The bright white LED is aftermarket. Orginal is not LED. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ericlin Clutched February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=455696&DL=1095 This harrier reg jan so fast selling this should be new car advertised by PI. indicate full leather but pictures suggest differently. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stone78 3rd Gear February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=455696&DL=1095 This harrier reg jan so fast selling Don't get fool by dealers adv. New car only can be sell after 6 mths. Dealers advertise to get attention. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenChoo69 2nd Gear February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 Not sure. Its Pearl white. Location - Changi Airport T3 carpark T3A, basement 1, yesterday morning. Its nice bright white attracting my attention, stop for a while to admire it. Possibly stock all harrier reverse light LED - harrier owners kindly verify. Thanks Ben Choo - if getting a harrier, will go for the advanced premium, memory seat v impt esp when sharing between husband/wife, hope more PI bring in this full specs. Hey bro... u can get your Harrier.... COE drops alot... today's result is $70,xxx . After cny or next bidding, I believe it will drops below 70k.....lol Not sure. Its Pearl white. Location - Changi Airport T3 carpark T3A, basement 1, yesterday morning. Its nice bright white attracting my attention, stop for a while to admire it. Possibly stock all harrier reverse light LED - harrier owners kindly verify. Thanks Ben Choo - if getting a harrier, will go for the advanced premium, memory seat v impt esp when sharing between husband/wife, hope more PI bring in this full specs. Hey bro... u can get your Harrier.... COE drops alot... today's result is $70,xxx . After cny or next bidding, I believe it will drops below 70k.....lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenChoo69 2nd Gear February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 Yah 3k for HU too ex...3k can get good speakers and amp. Hey stone, do you know how many inches is the stock speakers on the door? Thank you. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...