New Harrier Japan

Marcostan

I dun need such entertainment hor

Just keep civil and now I know you old man I let be

I am not old, still ready to serve my country is required. Old is merely a number, bro...

No worries, MR Long ago... now rest free and still in Raya mood. Just entertain RadX for awhile.

Still better go see doctor check check .. chronic stress + retired+ Raya goodies= potent combo. and be a bit civilised la..ppl tell you go back school u also pissed right.. ?

I must zen and listen to Inspector Lee ð

IMG_6998.JPG

Wahaha.....

I oso confuse why Pasir Gudang, etc start cropping up in a family SUV thread

Still better go see doctor check check .. chronic stress + retired+ Raya goodies= potent combo. and be a bit civilised la..ppl tell you go back school u also pissed right.. ?

Obviously the person is lack of experience yet trying his best to give free consultation based on books Is the one should self reflect! I raya happy, you not happy....some more so many supporters, obviously you are coming in as gang. No different from what RadX did. Kns, kid! You should go back to your primary school.

Wahaha.....

I oso confuse why Pasir Gudang, etc start cropping up in a family SUV thread

Apology for chopping the thread on drag race. I believe my time has passed. Let't allow those inexperience drivers share their imaginative thought here and continue talking c*ck and rub themselves.

ok then.  This thread is getting ridiculous.  Obviously this clown feels he owns the forum and needs to get critical.

Locked and we start over.  This thread is way overdue

ignore the old sod who thinks he knows it all.