Forte3737 5th Gear April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 so how many police should get involved to ask the kids to help in investigation? later the kids commit suicide how? 5 special forces police enough? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Runforyourlife 5th Gear April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 told u need to post in roads.sg and all let them csi out the fellows. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 anyone notice anything strange at 3.00 min part of the video? gives me the creep seeing that 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 Ouch! Example of poor parenting. Like what others said, better bring this up to the media to seek out the culprit. If not more cars may kena. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 (edited) I wonder if they do this to their own car? They should be old enough to know what is right and what is wrong . . si gin nah! pooh bor kiahs. Edited April 8, 2016 by Count-Bracula Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theredstar 2nd Gear April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 Screen shot out their face and put on FB? Hopefully someone will talk soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forte3737 5th Gear April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 Ouch! Example of poor parenting. Like what others said, better bring this up to the media to seek out the culprit. If not more cars may kena.Nothing newsworthy for the media Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 (edited) anyone notice anything strange at 3.00 min part of the video? gives me the creep seeing that that is an overlapping of the frames lah, normally the video footage is saved per minute to a file. That also happens on the 1 min. Paranormal activity dont happen in the day one lah Screen shot out their face and put on FB? Hopefully someone will talk soon print out their mug shots on poster and stick it at the lift landing of the surrounding blocks sure will have response. Edited April 8, 2016 by Xers007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 print out their mug shots on poster and stick it at the lift landing of the surrounding blocks sure will have response. steady, steady. i agree we need to find the boys, but need to take care not to create unnecessary attention on them at the same time. they are still kids after all. let our boys in blue do their covert investigations Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 Knn where the parents? No diff. Even if kena confronted, wun be surprised they blame TS instead for parking his car there i.e."If he din park there, my kids would hv nothing to throw at. So whose fault is it really?" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 No diff. Even if kena confronted, wun be surprised they blame TS instead for parking his car there i.e."If he din park there, my kids would hv nothing to throw at. So whose fault is it really?" Ah ok. TS fault... case closed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 steady, steady. i agree we need to find the boys, but need to take care not to create unnecessary attention on them at the same time. they are still kids after all. let our boys in blue do their covert investigations Yah, nowadays these strawberries, later kanna confront go jump jia lat liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 No diff. Even if kena confronted, wun be surprised they blame TS instead for parking his car there i.e."If he din park there, my kids would hv nothing to throw at. So whose fault is it really?" if really like that, must perform lapidation on them liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Earthboy 4th Gear April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 有娘生没娘养。 I wonder if they do this to their own car? They should be old enough to know what is right and what is wrong . . si gin nah! pooh bor kiahs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueblueman 4th Gear April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 See already also heart pain! Why the kids behaved that way???? I will hang around that area if I stay there, hapoefully to be able to spot these 2! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SG_Stig 1st Gear April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 If claim windscreen pay $100 only? Or they give u $100 voucher. I feel heart pain for TS. Hope there's some justice to it... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...