Sunny Hypersonic July 15, 2016 Share July 15, 2016 U dun bluff You spy chiobu wan shhhhhhh arghhhhh pichar my deep secret ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 15, 2016 Share July 15, 2016 when sit in SMRT, you feel like zzzz Lolx Cannot fall asleep. Must watch out for chio OL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic July 15, 2016 Share July 15, 2016 Cannot fall asleep. Must watch out for chio OL. ya i cant sleep cos always no seats and standing 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 15, 2016 Share July 15, 2016 ya i cant sleep cos always no seats and standing U must take lesson for standing sleep Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miles 4th Gear July 15, 2016 Share July 15, 2016 U must take lesson for standing sleep Can you imagine what you can do sitting in MRT with the phone camera displaying images on your google glass? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 15, 2016 Share July 15, 2016 Can you imagine what you can do sitting in MRT with the phone camera displaying images on your google glass? You are poisonous!!!!!!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic July 15, 2016 Share July 15, 2016 why Merc cannot build driver car? Merc tehnical engineer lousy? When you sit in E class, you feel like to be driven. When you sit in 5, you feel like driving 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic July 15, 2016 Share July 15, 2016 The iDrive connect can upgrade to 4G ? the stupid 3G is slow like turtle 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 15, 2016 Share July 15, 2016 (edited) why Merc cannot build driver car? Merc tehnical engineer lousy?Cos brand image. Ppl have these perception that bmw will always have better handling than merc Edited July 15, 2016 by Thaiyotakamli 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Douglam 4th Gear July 15, 2016 Share July 15, 2016 why Merc cannot build driver car? Merc tehnical engineer lousy? I don't think so. It's just what audience they want to target nia. It is quite obvious with the latest styling, Merc is going for a more sporty look and drive, while still maintaining comfort. On the other hand, BMW is targeting a mass market with a full range of cars from 1 to 7 series, and some with FWD. In order to accommodate a wide audience, they will have to tone down the firm suspension (not everyone likes it firm). For the minority that still wants a firm handling BMW, you will have to top-up for the M suspension or get the M to get the true ultimate handling feeling. So saying the BMW's handling is way better than a Merc (comparing stock to stock, no suspension options) may no longer be true now. Yes, there is a difference, but not "WAY better" anymore. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic July 15, 2016 Share July 15, 2016 I don't think so. It's just what audience they want to target nia. It is quite obvious with the latest styling, Merc is going for a more sporty look and drive, while still maintaining comfort. On the other hand, BMW is targeting a mass market with a full range of cars from 1 to 7 series, and some with FWD. In order to accommodate a wide audience, they will have to tone down the firm suspension (not everyone likes it firm). For the minority that still wants a firm handling BMW, you will have to top-up for the M suspension or get the M to get the true ultimate handling feeling. So saying the BMW's handling is way better than a Merc (comparing stock to stock, no suspension options) may no longer be true now. Yes, there is a difference, but not "WAY better" anymore. if i get Merc AMG option, the handling is as good as BMW msport if not better?Cos brand image. Ppl have these perception that bmw will always have better handling than mercwill i be called ahpek if drive e-class? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 15, 2016 Share July 15, 2016 if i get Merc AMG option, the handling is as good as BMW msport if not better? will i be called ahpek if drive e-class? U mean this E class? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged July 15, 2016 Share July 15, 2016 It is not perception, it is true so far. Let us see W Vs G! Cos brand image. Ppl have these perception that bmw will always have better handling than merc 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 15, 2016 Share July 15, 2016 It is not perception, it is true so far. Let us see W Vs G!Honestly if at straight line, merc and bmw same handling Ard the corner bmw perform slightly better but maybe if get merc amg version then it will be different story Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged July 15, 2016 Share July 15, 2016 LoL, straightline, QQ (Chery) also handles well Honestly if at straight line, merc and bmw same handlingArd the corner bmw perform slightly better but maybe if get merc amg version then it will be different story 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 15, 2016 Share July 15, 2016 LoL, straightline, QQ (Chery) also handles well I mean in nshwCamry don't do as well as merc and bmw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 15, 2016 Share July 15, 2016 I mean in nshw Camry don't do as well as merc and bmw Merc & BMW is designed for autobahn. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 15, 2016 Share July 15, 2016 I don't think so. It's just what audience they want to target nia. It is quite obvious with the latest styling, Merc is going for a more sporty look and drive, while still maintaining comfort. On the other hand, BMW is targeting a mass market with a full range of cars from 1 to 7 series, and some with FWD. In order to accommodate a wide audience, they will have to tone down the firm suspension (not everyone likes it firm). For the minority that still wants a firm handling BMW, you will have to top-up for the M suspension or get the M to get the true ultimate handling feeling. So saying the BMW's handling is way better than a Merc (comparing stock to stock, no suspension options) may no longer be true now. Yes, there is a difference, but not "WAY better" anymore. Stock vs Stock can be: Non M vs Non AMG or M sports vs AMG Package Not forgetting M performance. I am number person. For the same corner, what is the lateral G Force diff between BMW & Merc? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...