Peephole camera

Genes

Go Teh Ni court I wear OOGLE Glass liao lor [laugh]

Seriously though, I think the peephole camera is useful. SHouldn't be too expensive though.

Again for you , edited

looks like a upskirt cam...dangerous ah.

dangerous for you?  :nosebleed:

:grin:

Can put on outside shoe rack to record your visitors when not being used for "other" purpose.

Dual purpose !

check my shoe out! :grin:

1074817376_197.jpg

Gam sia, Ah Tank

don't anyhow say leh

I am using vstarcam's cameras

I have 4 cameras

$40 each

these are the cheapest in their range

https://world.taobao.com/item/43263345060.htm?fromSite=main

how they work is this:

camera-------wifi/network cable------>router (modem)------->vstarcam's cloud-------->your handphone

so you can see the cameras on your phone anything (as long as your phone got network)

cameras need (wifi or network cable) + (power) to run

if you wanna record, just buy micro sd card and put inside the camera

it is a very cheapo method to get cctv

but you must remember this is china brand and riding free on the manufacturer's cloud

means there is almost no security

you can set the most satki password

but the manufacturer sure got backdoor access to these cameras

so if you don't have any sexciting things happening, the manufacturer employees also wont be so free to free look

dangerous for you?  :nosebleed:

Can put on outside shoe rack to record your visitors when not being used for "other" purpose.

Dual purpose !

also can :grin:

don't anyhow say leh

I have 4 cameras

$40 each

how they work is this:

camera-------wifi/network cable------>router (modem)------->vstarcam's cloud-------->your handphone

so you can see the cameras on your phone anything (as long as your phone got network)

but you must remember this is china brand and riding free on the manufacturer's cloud

so if you don't have any sexciting things happening, the manufacturer employees also wont be so free to free look

I think these kind need a PRC mobile number to activate the account one. You must be resourceful to get hold of this number...LOL

[lipsrsealed]

I think these kind need a PRC mobile number to activate the account one. You must be resourceful to get hold of this number...LOL

[lipsrsealed]

no need lah

I using normal SG iphone 5 + normal SG sim card

nothing special

just download the app from apple store can already

andiord also have one

the app is called eye4

don't anyhow say leh

I have 4 cameras

$40 each

how they work is this:

also can :grin:

Only problem with these kind of IP cam is how secure their server is. There are many people who hack other's IP cam and view their footage. I rmb there was even one website dedicated for voyeuristic people to go and look at other people's IP cam footage live.

I agree

This type confirm not safe

For those super safe one, need don't know what static ip, simi ddns, simi port forwarding

Normal person won't know how to do one

Must engage sexpert cum in install

But won't be cheap

These China cctv cameras cheap is cheap but not safe

Always must remember people are watching your cctvs

No la lol

I prefer not to open my doors to door to door sales and People Preaching Propaganda, etc.

Also, i will be able to catch runners should they decide to press the neighbours to force the debtor to return money.

"People Preaching Propaganda"... hmm. Then I take it you're not an ST subscriber? :D

check my shoe out! :grin:

1074817376_197.jpg

Why you pichar you own lobang ......

Taking 'up-skirt' video with jogging shoes. Now police going for peoples taking bus, mrt and escalators with running shoes .......   :nosebleed:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

No la lol

I prefer not to open my doors to door to door sales and People Preaching Propaganda, etc.

Also, i will be able to catch runners should they decide to press the neighbours to force the debtor to return money.

I stick a

Owe $ Pay $

big piece of paper

on my door and

no pesky salesman

or religious people

has knocked on my

door ever since.

If anyone use the 

Owe $ Pay $ sticker

please do not forget to remove it

when calling friends over for a party.

The wife cooked a lot of food and

I forgot to remove it and suffice it

to say we were eating the same

food for almost 2 weeks.

Edited by Jamesc

Why you pichar you own lobang ......

Taking 'up-skirt' video with jogging shoes. Now police going for peoples taking bus, mrt and escalators with running shoes ....... :nosebleed:

No lah no lah

Running shoe style too primitive

My method is hidden wifi camera under drain cover

Even when mata cum, all they see is a camera

I will be long gone!

They're out ta get me

They won't Catch me!!!!

"People Preaching Propaganda"... hmm. Then I take it you're not an ST subscriber? :D

Where got time... [laugh]