AthlicSky 2nd Gear April 5, 2016 Share April 5, 2016 tikam time.. woo hoo. Cat A : 44k+++ Cat B : 43k+++ then Cat A buyers kpkb why Cat B cheaper than Cat A for another time. after that, the round after this, Cat B cheong back up to match Cat A. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fruit-tart 3rd Gear April 5, 2016 Share April 5, 2016 (edited) Basically, i think tmr's bidding exercise: cat A: 10k... cat B: 13k... cat E: 13k... Edited April 5, 2016 by Fruit-tart Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic April 5, 2016 Share April 5, 2016 I think the admin has reserved the forum nickname Teanatron for him liao.My thought too. Cheers to Teanatron! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic April 5, 2016 Share April 5, 2016 Basically, i think tmr's bidding exercise: cat A: 10k... cat B: 13k... cat E: 13k... Wow ..... make ppl even happier lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kac 4th Gear April 5, 2016 Share April 5, 2016 If i really got coe tmr,jman pls change my nick to match my new car hor Good luck sia..This is the last (6th) bid by TC on your behalf already? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kia7200 5th Gear April 5, 2016 Share April 5, 2016 Basically, i think tmr's bidding exercise: cat A: 10k... cat B: 13k... cat E: 13k... Can reduce 10k I'm very happy lo. Drop to 10k , haha Basically, i think tmr's bidding exercise: cat A: 10k... cat B: 13k... cat E: 13k... Can reduce 10k I'm very happy lo. Drop to 10k , haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesgetz 4th Gear April 5, 2016 Share April 5, 2016 tikam time.. woo hoo. Cat A : 44k+++ Cat B : 43k+++ then Cat A buyers kpkb why Cat B cheaper than Cat A for another time. after that, the round after this, Cat B cheong back up to match Cat A. +1 on the forecast for tmrw. vested so I hope it will go down to about $40k... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fruit-tart 3rd Gear April 5, 2016 Share April 5, 2016 Wow ..... make ppl even happier lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela72 5th Gear April 5, 2016 Share April 5, 2016 haha.. everything must look at bright side of life! 10k coe tomorrow !! cheers! hahah, drop 10k its like nothing, no feel, no effect, no movement, no buyers, no sales... lol... drop TO 10k, its a different story..hahahha... be optimistic is good! Optimistic vs realistic are 2 different thing u know? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fruit-tart 3rd Gear April 5, 2016 Share April 5, 2016 (edited) Optimistic vs realistic are 2 different thing u know? Of cuz i know different thing.. but optimistic can lead to reality.. e.g someone earning 2k per mth, thinking of buying a roll royce.. (possible, if born rich or work hard) e.g someone aiming for 1000million of net worth by age 30... (possible, if work hard) well, everything is possible, nothing is impossible ! :) in fact i feel tomorrow coe bidding, cat a b e, 10k range, not say not possible, but got chance... i am being optimistic.. and who knows, tmr become reality? by then, i will b considered being realistic..!! hahaha!!!! Edited April 5, 2016 by Fruit-tart 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freddiefreako 1st Gear April 5, 2016 Share April 5, 2016 (edited) I think we will not see a drastic drop on Wednesday as there were many rejected bids in the last round. Cat A : 44KCat B : 45k Hope I am wrong though. Edited April 5, 2016 by Freddiefreako 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imac 5th Gear April 5, 2016 Share April 5, 2016 well, everything is possible, nothing is impossible ! :) in fact i feel tomorrow coe bidding, cat a b e, 10k range, not say not possible, but got chance... i am being optimistic.. and who knows, tmr become reality? by then, i will b considered being realistic..!! hahaha!!!! COE tomorrow $10K ??? come...come...come... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mnns 4th Gear April 5, 2016 Share April 5, 2016 thought typically some AD increase price before car show and during the car show, from the list price they can give u further discount? some ADs already adjust their price upwards before next round of bidding, so that they can give a good perceived discount when bidding drops. observed for past 2 biddings 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela72 5th Gear April 5, 2016 Share April 5, 2016 (edited) Of cuz i know different thing.. but optimistic can lead to reality.. e.g someone earning 2k per mth, thinking of buying a roll royce.. (possible, if born rich or work hard) e.g someone aiming for 1000million of net worth by age 30... (possible, if work hard) well, everything is possible, nothing is impossible ! :) in fact i feel tomorrow coe bidding, cat a b e, 10k range, not say not possible, but got chance... i am being optimistic.. and who knows, tmr become reality? by then, i will b considered being realistic..!! hahaha!!!! Wow, someone give u dislike pt. The example u have quoted is like everyone will strike toto if buy more toto. If u forecast can reach 10k in 1 or 2 yrs time, probably u still can claim that it is realistic. But if u claim that coe can be 10k by tomorrow base on the current situation that coe is above 40k atm, that is unrealistic. Edited April 5, 2016 by Axela72 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arotech 1st Gear April 5, 2016 Share April 5, 2016 Cat A $42K Cat B $41K 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged April 5, 2016 Share April 5, 2016 Of cuz i know different thing.. but optimistic can lead to reality.. e.g someone earning 2k per mth, thinking of buying a roll royce.. (possible, if born rich or work hard) e.g someone aiming for 1000million of net worth by age 30... (possible, if work hard) well, everything is possible, nothing is impossible ! :) in fact i feel tomorrow coe bidding, cat a b e, 10k range, not say not possible, but got chance... i am being optimistic.. and who knows, tmr become reality? by then, i will b considered being realistic..!! hahaha!!!! The court jester is in the building! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic April 5, 2016 Share April 5, 2016 Of cuz i know different thing.. but optimistic can lead to reality.. e.g someone earning 2k per mth, thinking of buying a roll royce.. (possible, if born rich or work hard) e.g someone aiming for 1000million of net worth by age 30... (possible, if work hard) well, everything is possible, nothing is impossible ! :) in fact i feel tomorrow coe bidding, cat a b e, 10k range, not say not possible, but got chance... i am being optimistic.. and who knows, tmr become reality? by then, i will b considered being realistic..!! hahaha!!!! How come your school so good one? Every coe bidding give you time out to come here kachiao? I also want to go there study. Can tell me what school? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 5, 2016 Share April 5, 2016 (edited) TS is yo2020 leh ; why everyone call him yoyo ? Aiya........... @yo2020 lives up to his famous nick name in regard COE monthly twice yoyo trends, he already decided to give up with GPS ERP in the coming Ai....@yo2020 Edited April 5, 2016 by 2BDriver ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...