1st round bidding for COE April 2016

Philipkee

tikam time.. woo hoo.

Cat A : 44k+++

Cat B : 43k+++

then Cat A buyers kpkb why Cat B cheaper than Cat A for another time.

after that, the round after this, Cat B cheong back up to match Cat A.

Basically, i think tmr's bidding exercise:

cat A: 10k...

cat B: 13k...

cat E: 13k... 

Edited by Fruit-tart

I think the admin has reserved the forum nickname Teanatron for him liao.

My thought too. Cheers to Teanatron!

Wow ..... make ppl even happier lol

If i really got coe tmr,jman pls change my nick to match my new car hor

Good luck sia..This is the last (6th) bid by TC on your behalf already?

Can reduce 10k I'm very happy lo. Drop to 10k , haha

tikam time.. woo hoo.

Cat A : 44k+++

Cat B : 43k+++

then Cat A buyers kpkb why Cat B cheaper than Cat A for another time.

after that, the round after this, Cat B cheong back up to match Cat A.

+1 on the forecast for tmrw.  vested so I hope it will go down to about $40k...

haha.. everything must look at bright side of life! 10k coe tomorrow !! cheers!

hahah, drop 10k its like nothing, no feel, no effect, no movement, no buyers, no sales... lol... drop TO 10k, its a different story..hahahha... be optimistic is good!

Optimistic vs realistic are 2 different thing u know?

Of cuz i know different thing.. but optimistic can lead to reality..

e.g someone earning 2k per mth, thinking of buying a roll royce.. (possible, if born rich or work hard)

e.g someone aiming for 1000million of net worth by age 30... (possible, if work hard)

well, everything is possible, nothing is impossible ! :) in fact i feel tomorrow coe bidding, cat a b e, 10k range, not say not possible, but got chance... i am being optimistic.. and who knows, tmr become reality? by then, i will b considered being realistic..!! hahaha!!!! [smash]  [smash]  [smash]

Edited by Fruit-tart
  • Dislike 2

I think we will not see a drastic drop on Wednesday as there were many rejected bids in the last round. 

Cat A : 44K
Cat B : 45k

Hope I am wrong though.

Edited by Freddiefreako

well, everything is possible, nothing is impossible ! :) in fact i feel tomorrow coe bidding, cat a b e, 10k range, not say not possible, but got chance... i am being optimistic.. and who knows, tmr become reality? by then, i will b considered being realistic..!! hahaha!!!! [smash]  [smash]  [smash]

COE tomorrow $10K ???

come...come...come...

image.png?w=500&c=1

thought typically some AD increase price before car show and during the car show, from the list price they can give u further discount? [laugh]

some ADs already adjust their price upwards before next round of bidding, so that they can give a good perceived discount when bidding drops. observed for past 2 biddings

e.g someone earning 2k per mth, thinking of buying a roll royce.. (possible, if born rich or work hard)

e.g someone aiming for 1000million of net worth by age 30... (possible, if work hard)

well, everything is possible, nothing is impossible ! :) in fact i feel tomorrow coe bidding, cat a b e, 10k range, not say not possible, but got chance... i am being optimistic.. and who knows, tmr become reality? by then, i will b considered being realistic..!! hahaha!!!! [smash][smash][smash]

Wow, someone give u dislike pt.

The example u have quoted is like everyone will strike toto if buy more toto.

If u forecast can reach 10k in 1 or 2 yrs time, probably u still can claim that it is realistic. But if u claim that coe can be 10k by tomorrow base on the current situation that coe is above 40k atm, that is unrealistic.

Edited by Axela72

e.g someone aiming for 1000million of net worth by age 30... (possible, if work hard)

well, everything is possible, nothing is impossible ! :) in fact i feel tomorrow coe bidding, cat a b e, 10k range, not say not possible, but got chance... i am being optimistic.. and who knows, tmr become reality? by then, i will b considered being realistic..!! hahaha!!!! [smash][smash][smash]

The court jester is in the building!

How come your school so good one?

Every coe bidding give you time out to come here kachiao?

I also want to go there study. Can tell me what school?

TS is yo2020 leh ; why everyone call him yoyo ?

Aiya........... @yo2020 lives up to his famous nick name in regard COE monthly twice :a-t2622:  yoyo trends, he already decided to give up [drivingcar]  with :a-ban: GPS ERP in the coming Ai....@yo2020    :a-whiteflag:

Edited by 2BDriver