Ah Seng in the spotlight

Aaronlkl

Am just curious. Say you guys are hiring a model and this potential model rolls her eyes at what you said. Would you still hire her? Given that there are so many other models queuing up to model for your product?

Or just play white knights only haha

All things being equal (i.e. other candidates are just as good), probably not. But that's not the point. It is a talent spotting contest and he is a judge. If he is offended just vote against her that's all. He does have a point but it is the OTT manner in which he reacted and took it out on her that irks us.

its just a show lah, probably scripted coz nobody gives a sh!t abt this unless they do something like this lor. not like the models can strip naked etc :D

lao nang is liddat one. Few years ago = 20 years ago  [laugh]

ahahhaha///yah lor, @turboflat4 is and old fart tart aldy..kekeke

I didn't want to say so bluntly. Muahahaha.

to be able to recall >20 yr old stuff also require some "life experiences" [:p]

Edited by Vratenza

When people ask me why I didn't consider the forester after I changed to a suv recently, the reason I gave was because the ah Huat ad turns me off big time.

I mute the radio everytime that ad comes up.

yes - Ah Seng has outlived his usefullness - it's past time to move on

Errrr.....shave pubic hair in public oso can get publicity.

But does that mean its good?

Depend on where she shave her pubic hair and who are the audiences ...... :serious-business:

To a group of ladies, it's immoral but to a group of ah pek's, its show time .... :XD:  

Like @ Parkway Parade in 1993?

Wahaha....exactly. Wonder what happened to that 'artist'? 

haha pundek you spring chikon ah? :D

hantu dunno reset age/reincarnated how many times already.

everytime he reach the gate, they say podah lah. 

ahahhaha///yah lor, @turboflat4 is and old fart tart aldy..kekeke

Issit he makes your fav tarts?   [sly]

to be able to recall >20 yr old stuff also require some "life experiences" [:p]

Some like it smooth mah.

Wahaha....exactly. Wonder what happened to that 'artist'? 

Tiagong one of the 3 is apple employee in Cali.

saw ah seng once at MI while viewing forester.

happened that day a nippon VIP came to the showroom and ah seng was walking with him, with a hunchback. 

Probably back pain.

Japanese Bosses usually don't like subordinates or lower ranking officers to walk taller than them. The subordinates will also automatically hunch and some walk with head down too. Probably Ah Seng doing the same to respect this VIP!! 

Is Glenn Tan Singaporean? According to reports, he's born in Singapore in 1978. Got serve NS?

Next time see him outside.... shout knnccb.... give him a taste of his medicine.

I dare u.... :secret-laugh: I dun have the balls, gor-li, ping pong to do that :psychotic: