2016 / 2017 Subaru Impreza

Carbon82

So did they increase the price? Think no right

No change to the price, COE fluctuation is included, just wait till lucky to secure COE.

The latest price list also did not show an increase in price

just notice a hole with rusty mold on the back trunk insulator, suspect water slippage. does yours have a hole too? 

post-65725-0-75103900-1500694255_thumb.gif

just notice a hole with rusty mold on the back trunk insulator, suspect water slippage. does yours have a hole too?

Only hole are the quick release holes

That position is near centre leh. Don't seem to have any place that can let water in except camera mounting.

Did MI change reverse camera?

Open it and see loh.

Only hole are the quick release holes

That position is near centre leh. Don't seem to have any place that can let water in except camera mounting.

Did MI change reverse camera?

Open it and see loh.

nothing was changed. will ask MI to check during 5K servicing in 2 weeks time.

5k servicing. Tot next will be 10k?

think mine was the last batch with free 1k, 5k and 10k servicing. I booked in mid Jan.  

Alright already, the two of you. Cut the BS! I'll take either or the both of you on in my Kancil. And if it'll help you grow some kahunas, I'll drive in reverse!! ðð

u beat me to it.. i wanted to challenge them with my Ofobike... damn

jinz funny... by the way, I'm driving a mazda3 skyactiv and used to drive a wrx...

in terms of control mazda3 non fight la... power also no fight... but mazda3 won because I needed an auto gear car wahahahahhaa

Anyone tried reverse camera time out? 

Seem like it don't work at all. Camera not connect message is shown.

I need feedback then I can hammer MI.

Anyone tried reverse camera time out?

Seem like it don't work at all. Camera not connect message is shown.

I need feedback then I can hammer MI.

After MI upgraded the HU to latest software, no longer experience the blackout screen issue.

Have you feedback to MI on the car suspension? very soft and my undercarriage has scrape again the hump several times.

After MI upgraded the HU to latest software, no longer experience the blackout screen issue.

Have you feedback to MI on the car suspension? very soft and my undercarriage has scrape again the hump several times.

Reverse cam time out is to leave camera on while u are in D. Aids the driver to see behind even while parking.

So far no blank screen but the reverse time out don't work anymore.

Suspension is softer. Scrap once but had 4 inside the car. Just have to slow down with those with multiple humps.

can check if anyone got the free 3 servicing, whether it's 1k, 10k and 20k?

when i bought the car, SE told me it's free 3 servicing, when I check with the service side, they told me only free 2, 1k and 10k since 5k no need liao, anyone experience similar problem?

can check if anyone got the free 3 servicing, whether it's 1k, 10k and 20k?

when i bought the car, SE told me it's free 3 servicing, when I check with the service side, they told me only free 2, 1k and 10k since 5k no need liao, anyone experience similar problem?

Check the paper you sign on. It will say how many and which type. Ask your SE

Only person I know is JP66, he got 3 servicing with the 5K in between but he sign up in Jan 17.

Check the paper you sign on. It will say how many and which type. Ask your SE

Only person I know is JP66, he got 3 servicing with the 5K in between but he sign up in Jan 17.

I went to check, only stated 1k and 10k, the SE told me when I first went to see the car is 3 servicing and 5 year warranty, when sign that time didn't check, basket.

If you have book after Jan, unlikely you will get the 5k or 20k free.

20k is suppose to be major servicing.