999 3rd Gear September 11, 2017 Share September 11, 2017 On 9/10/2017 at 11:02 AM, jach66 said: I tot u will said call ð®ð®ð® 999 ððð Ok, don buy .... from those out of line AD / PI ðð Call 999 can't do any thing too. Only tell u don't buy lor. Lol.... CASE also toothless tiger. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged September 11, 2017 Share September 11, 2017 On 9/10/2017 at 11:02 AM, jach66 said: I tot u will said call ð®ð®ð® 999 ððð Ok, don buy .... from those out of line AD / PI ðð When one day u work as SE for merc remember to buzz me.. u give me big big discount can? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
999 3rd Gear September 11, 2017 Share September 11, 2017 On 9/11/2017 at 12:39 AM, BenTong said: When one day u work as SE for merc remember to buzz me.. u give me big big discount can?BM or Audi can boh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged September 11, 2017 Share September 11, 2017 On 9/11/2017 at 1:16 AM, 999 said: BM or Audi can boh?Let's hope so.. but I think unlikely .. ADs may siam him.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jach66 2nd Gear September 11, 2017 Share September 11, 2017 On 9/11/2017 at 12:39 AM, BenTong said: When one day u work as SE for merc remember to buzz me.. u give me big big discount can?I think chances very slim laI heard c&c only hired pretty and handsome SIA cabin crews I oredi Lao cock cock Liao 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ongster 1st Gear September 12, 2017 Share September 12, 2017 hi bros, can check what's the highest oil temp you've gotten maybe after half hour of city driving? mine was usually about up to 101, but these few days getting to 104. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
999 3rd Gear September 12, 2017 Share September 12, 2017 On 9/12/2017 at 2:09 AM, ongster said: hi bros, can check what's the highest oil temp you've gotten maybe after half hour of city driving? mine was usually about up to 101, but these few days getting to 104.Normal up to 120 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ongster 1st Gear September 12, 2017 Share September 12, 2017 On 9/12/2017 at 9:34 AM, 999 said: Normal up to 120thanks bro 999. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic September 12, 2017 Share September 12, 2017 (edited) On 9/10/2017 at 3:33 PM, Sapherix said: lol SE says impreza almost sold out over weekend "almost " that means not fully sold out, if you say you want a unit, they will tell you there is a last unit for you. then last... and last..., and last forever. Edited September 12, 2017 by Ct3833 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jach66 2nd Gear September 12, 2017 Share September 12, 2017 On 9/12/2017 at 2:09 PM, Ct3833 said: "almost " that means not fully sold out, if you say you want a unit, they will tell you there is a last unit for you. then last... and last..., and last forever.How u know ?U se ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic September 12, 2017 Share September 12, 2017 On 9/12/2017 at 2:37 PM, jach66 said: How u know ? U se ah? Dont believe go place a booking from them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sktan10 5th Gear September 12, 2017 Share September 12, 2017 On 9/12/2017 at 2:09 PM, Ct3833 said: "almost " that means not fully sold out, if you say you want a unit, they will tell you there is a last unit for you. then last... and last..., and last forever. Last unit specially for you!lol.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sapherix Clutched September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 lolololololololllllllll 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
999 3rd Gear September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 On 9/12/2017 at 2:09 PM, Ct3833 said: "almost " that means not fully sold out, if you say you want a unit, they will tell you there is a last unit for you. then last... and last..., and last forever.Wah...u very lucky just nice got one unit your color orIf they pushing for not popular color will be: Only left one xxx color, your color need to wait for next shipment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nyox 2nd Gear September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 Can someone advise, at the current selling price, what's the depre for the 5D? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mtchee Neutral Newbie September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 On 9/13/2017 at 6:38 AM, Nyox said: Can someone advise, at the current selling price, what's the depre for the 5D?Just visited the show room with a friend. Seems like the 5D models are sold out and the 4D models only left with black and silver. The price seems to be around $87+ after all discounts for the 4D. But please verify. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 (edited) On 9/13/2017 at 6:31 AM, 999 said: Wah...u very lucky just nice got one unit your color or If they pushing for not popular color will be: Only left one xxx color, your color need to wait for next shipment. I did not. I scrapped my WRX since Jul. It was my family second car, a powerful and fun car to drive but not as refine being a WRX. Now left with one car, have not decide what to do yet. Edited September 13, 2017 by Ct3833 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sapherix Clutched September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 On 9/13/2017 at 9:04 AM, mtchee said: Just visited the show room with a friend. Seems like the 5D models are sold out and the 4D models only left with black and silver. The price seems to be around $87+ after all discounts for the 4D. But please verify. after meaning trade in discount also ? if so its correct ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...