Brussels under attack!

Atrecord

Another suicide bomber attack in Pakistan. This time next to a playground full of women and children celebrating Easter on Sunday (27 Mar) at a park in Lahore...A consistent pattern as previous attacks that specifically target children and schools.

This time over 70 dead, including nearly 30 children.

http://news.asiaone.com/news/asia/pakistan-easter-suicide-attack-kills-72

160328-lahore-park-0531_dc59654b1d222254

329B755C00000578-3511528-An_injured_Paki

KNN!!!! These bombers boh ji!! Only target women and children [mad] [mad] Chop off their balls!!!

Poor children :TT_TT: :TT_TT:

RIP to the dead.

Dammed these terrorists; Target the weak & innocents. They must have been born with wrong wirings in their brains or without balls.

KNN!!!! These bombers boh ji!! Only target women and children [mad] [mad] Chop off their balls!!!

never notice this news until now.

R.I.P

I hope all these bombers get captured alive and get a mini bomb strapped to their genitals.

But this Pakistan issue is not simple. Their intelligence agencies have a very murky relationship with the taliban, whom they sheltered before.

There is some power play between them and the Army which is anti-taliban.

Playing with human lives here. Sigh.

I hope all these bombers get captured alive and get a mini bomb strapped to their genitals.

But this Pakistan issue is not simple. Their intelligence agencies have a very murky relationship with the taliban, whom they sheltered before.

Mini bomb strapped to their genitals only instantaneous pain; I recommend HANG them up by their genitals; a slower & more painful way of torture, with continuous play of videos of the dead & carnage caused by them.

you must pay for your crimes mah.

So just blow off your genitals and your anus. Most likely you will be paralysed from waist down.

Throw them in a wheelchair or bed.

Sit in your pee and your poop until you die lor. Smell your own poop and pee every day for the rest of your life. Dont need to waste $ on diapers for such animals.

Song bo...

Pakistan? it's pro terrorist and also pro usa ... [lipsrsealed]

bo lampah both sides ... [mad]

Pakistan economy, i think is reliant on foreign aid. It cannot survive without foreign aid.

On one hand, they can't live without the Americans ...

Pakistan (i was actually quite shocked to realise a few years ago) actually has a large population. It's population is 180+ million

Whether its women or children or even fathers or grand fathers - they are all lives;    They just want to stoke fear in people and discontent in the minorities and try to "convert" them to safe "havens"  which they want to  ;  They just cannot accept other faiths at all or no respect for them; they want people to live in caves and women devoid of education ...... so they can be "domesticated" to their whims and fancies     

dun worry, these bombers are in hell now.

in fact, i pity them for they are burning in hell forever while feeling the pain.

for the children, they are all in heaven now.

dun worry, these bombers are in hell now.

in fact, i pity them for they are burning in hell forever while feeling the pain.

for the children, they are all in heaven now.

The real dastardly cowards are the masterminds who brainwashed & convinced the weak minded ones to blow themselves up.