Brussels under attack!

Atrecord

not really. There is one place on earth that if ISIS dares to attack, the rest of the non-extremist community also will not give face liao.

If you mean the twin holy cities... yes.... those fcktards probably won't attack there... maybe... probably... who knows what the hell they're thinking...

In any case... mainstream muslims are just as aghast at these types of attacks, irrespective of where or against whom it has been carried out. Personally, I would also call these perps as heretics as their actions are not compatible with the wider reading of the text.

As for Saudi Arabia... I've said it many times before that that family is playing a dangerous game by pushing their austere strain of islam everywhere and as the only true path... that's why I was feeling fcking dreadful when Jibby took that donation. That damned House of Saud has played sunni vs shia for too long. So much so that there were multiple bomb blasts and scores of death carried out by their majority sunni's at shia mosques in KSA itself. 

Rather than being a bulwark vs the Iranians... this family end up doing the damage everywhere else... either with money and/or crazy rhetoric or by supplying brainwashed and braindead wankers to wreak havoc on the innocents.

Soon when trump become president, if that was what you want.

Trump is "good boy" he only built fence around "his house" so its Ok ; He want to compete with Great Wall of China and the Mexicans are the ones whom will help to built it ; trump happy ; mexicans also happy as this wall will take donkey years to built; 

this year probably skip europe and usa for holiday

going japan, oz and nz ...

besides terrorist attack ... migrants and refugees issue are also very jialat

please ask uncle sam to nuke them once and for all.

you can run but you can never hide.

Some say uncle sam is ISIS themselves.

this year probably skip europe and usa for holiday

going japan, oz and nz ...

besides terrorist attack ... migrants and refugees issue are also very jialat

The mass mugging and rapes in Cologne in new years eve still only one culprit caught.

RIP to the deceased.... and hope there aren't any Singaporeans directly impacted by the blasts ...

Got to stand up against these siao lan who created so much misery to innocent ppl ...

Edited by Ktglfc

I was at both Paris and Brussels last year and both were lovely places with kind people.

I hope they stand in solidarity and keep their spirits up after the attacks.

Enough innocent people have sacrificed. What do the terrorists want? A trip to hell?

I was at both Paris and Brussels last year and both were lovely places with kind people.

I hope they stand in solidarity and keep their spirits up after the attacks.

Enough innocent people have sacrificed. What do the terrorists want? A trip to hell?

The scary thing is they believe that what they are doing is their ticket to heaven.

If they found an IPHONE - suspected to be belonged to the "suspect" in this case. Phone is LOCKED.

Can they now ask Apple to unlock it huh ??

Or are we over this case already? zzzzzzzzzzzz

I'm perplexed... after the Paris attack, the Intel already warned of the high possibility of an attack on Brussels. Yet it happened with high number of casualties.

The terrorists are really sly to be able to penetrate layers of security measures put in placed by various Intel agencies.

We should stop looking down at our mobile devices in crowded places. Instead, keep a lookout for any potential threat. Prepare to fight the terrorist at all costs with LKY's spirit - NO FEAR!!

If they found an IPHONE - suspected to be belonged to the "suspect" in this case. Phone is LOCKED.

I suspect Apple will still fight it... if or until Congress makes it law... after which, they will comply. But... 

“Those who would give up essential Liberty, to purchase a little temporary Safety, deserve neither Liberty nor Safety.”

Benjamin Franklin

Today paper say FBI might have found a way to hack the phone, no need apple to help. FBI people now better than Apple.

if jailbreaker can jailbreak IOS from v1 to v9 ... how hard to break into IOS for FBI with their unlimited resources?

Today paper say FBI might have found a way to hack the found, no need apple to help. FBI people now better than Apple.