LTA change Boss!

Eyke

This is a very powerful position and we do need people with experiences not just academic qualifications.

Hope he was given empowerment to do his job. Most times, they were only given title without power.

This is a very powerful position and we do need people with experiences not just academic qualifications.

Hope he was given empowerment to do his job. Most times, they were only given title without power.

U all mistaken liao lah, chairman doesn't run LTA, it's the Chief Executive which I understand is another guy. And the CE basically reports to Transport Ministry if I'm not wrong.

U r right.

LTA is a stat board within MoT.

CEO reports to Chairman of Board.

This is a change in Chairman of Board from someone from Nomura to someone from SPH.

In another word... same shit different packaging.

Any matters relating to transport, just page khawly... he is the one pulling all the transport strings

jialat.

new boss always want to do something extra to mark his ascension...

more pattern to follow soon.....

Do something extra? Then can the new boss guarantee no more breakdown on trains? Lol. 

Any matters relating to transport, just page khawly... he is the one pulling all the transport strings

Also means any shit that happens eg. MRT breakdowns, Tesla saga all on KHAW.

Mai stress him lah

His heart not strong

Wait pushed too far commit hara kiri

Mai stress him lah

His heart not strong

Wait pushed too far commit hara kiri

No need to worry lah. Got the best cardiologist and cardiothoracic surgeon to take care of him all for $8.

Even if hara kiri, I am sure he will have the best gen surgeon to save him for not more than another $8.

post-24957-0-65162500-1458036294.jpg

Aiya same shit lah. Is almost as good as department transfer since they all Govt-linked.

Same like how army general get chosen to head SMRT.

SPH just increased prices of its newspapers by more than 20%... so, will our COE price increase by 20%?

Or maybe no. of available COE reduce by 20%?

Oh, jia-lat !

I only wish he increase all the roads speed limit by 10km/hr.

And make the modding scene more friendly..