Bukit Batok bi-election!

Duckduck

So quiet on BB by-election ..... :lll._.:

Maybe timing not right or weather too hot or MIW testing the ground & need more timing or waiting for June school holidays .. .  :serious-business:

From next week onwards, school having SA1 and PSLE Preliminary ... :wut:

Maybe mee siam mai hum forgot about announcing it  [sly]

Oei!! Don't anyhow vote leh. If csj represent ideal closer to u then pap, vote him lah. I will also vote on the one who represent my ideal closely. Which is actually not pap...

you are always invited to the party..............attire always............"no cloths allowed".......... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

No difference for him cloth or without cloths

just too much hair

Okay lah... At most if he really no good. Next election vote him out Lor. I already say by-election is opposition best chance. People know government won't change they willing to try new things de.

From adultery to backstabber  [rolleyes]

Yup.... still searching for the stall that sell mee siam with hum ... :XD:  

I am surprised that those stalls selling mee siam have not put up a signboard saying:

" Istimewa!!!!!  Mee Siam Mai Hum Selling here for $3.00 only"

But I guess they stall owners are traditionally sarportive of the MIW.... [:p]

Yup.... still searching for the stall that sell mee siam with hum ... :XD:  

[laugh] He open a stall himself lor  [laugh]

I suspect he like me not from bb.

So Singaporeans still prefer to be screwed by the PAP government than one guy from SDP :D

Part time Liverpool fan, full time glory hunter supporter hehe.

post-59158-0-11587500-1461044884.png

:grin:

Maybe mee siam mai hum forgot about announcing it  [sly]

maybe he thought walk over..................because he always had the idea that CSJ was joking and never serious................. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

yes ... i think so .... [crazy] æ å­å¤©ä¹¦

I forget what I type already. The system didn't get thru. Lol

Talk so long liao still no date on the bi-election?

All busy In parliament

Talk so long liao still no date on the bi-election?

bcos people still haven't forget and are still talking about it.....neh...like in this forum....

pap: damn, not even rui en's accident can divert this daft peasants attention.....need to find more powerful ones....

Talk so long liao still no date on the bi-election?

They're probably trying to give "their" candidate a big boost. Honestly, my first response when I heard the candidate they're fielding was: "who??" :D

gotta fix chee by-election ... lol

judging from the intensity of posts on Goh Chok Tong (MParader)'s facebook page... not long from now.

The reason Politicians try so
                                         hard to get re-elected is that
                                         they would "hate" to have to make
                                         a living under the laws they have
                                         passed.