Tianmo Hypersonic April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 Where got angry on forum de lah. All talk nonsense here. Expressing view we don't dare say out loud and don't dare show face at speaker corner nia. Yeah... This month damned hot. Your house no air con? Ah huat...............you come here cannot talk anything except run down gov..............and must support CSJ at all cost one............if not you are either stupid...............or you are stupid you know............ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 Yah hot like hell these nights! A lot of flying cockroaches too . . . Argggh! Killed 2 just now, damn scared cos they fly around and hard to kill with rolled up newspaper. The other night one flew onto my back and crawled up my head. Ah huat...............you come here cannot talk anything except run down gov..............and must support CSJ at all cost one............if not you are either stupid...............or you are stupid you know............ Ehh.. you talk like Subaru advert. LOL! Ah Huat? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 seriously......................I never like CSJ..............but I hope he wins.............and I hope he make good use of this win and build a good base out of bukit batok........only by hanging on...........showing good result in BB can SDP advance..............so CSJ pls make use of the opportunity heaven give you this time..................waste it miss it and thats all about it............. If I read correctly.............WP will all be praying for CSJ to win................let him go make a mess out of everything and make PAP busy...............while WP consolidate and quietly prepare for war............ 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 you dont insult CSJ supporter hor. CSJ support freedom of speech, dont tell me his supporter dont believe what he believe in hor??? i will be exceptionally disappointed. Ah huat...............you come here cannot talk anything except run down gov..............and must support CSJ at all cost one............if not you are either stupid...............or you are stupid you know............ seriously......................I never like CSJ..............but I hope he wins.............and I hope he make good use of this win and build a good base out of bukit batok........only by hanging on...........showing good result in BB can SDP advance..............so CSJ pls make use of the opportunity heaven give you this time..................waste it miss it and thats all about it............. If I read correctly.............WP will all be praying for CSJ to win................let him go make a mess out of everything and make PAP busy...............while WP consolidate and quietly prepare for war............ technically i also support him to win. If he dont win, we never know what he had to offer. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 It will be tough for CSJ and team. What I've seen during their sunday walks in the neighbourhood, some people at the coffeeshop refused to have photo taken with them Elderly folk in particular less educated ones are especially biased against him from previous bad press. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Still2016 Twincharged April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 I support Liverpool. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 if he win , let see he live up to the name . If not he will be out the next round . nothing much to lose. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Still2016 Twincharged April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 Ah huat...............you come here cannot talk anything except run down gov..............and must support CSJ at all cost one............if not you are either stupid...............or you are stupid you know............ Tianmo .... you should apply for elected president post ......... you damn politically correct ....... I almost fell from my chair ...... no kidding .............. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 Joseph you sure you Liverpool fan. I met John Barnes in person last week. He is really more rounded now. But he is really super friendly. I guess because he is now the ambassador for Liverpool. We never walk alone. what sort of statement is this?? btw how is hong kong? heard its very cold compare to other years. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Still2016 Twincharged April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 seriously......................I never like CSJ..............but I hope he wins.............and I hope he make good use of this win and build a good base out of bukit batok........only by hanging on...........showing good result in BB can SDP advance..............so CSJ pls make use of the opportunity heaven give you this time..................waste it miss it and thats all about it............. If I read correctly.............WP will all be praying for CSJ to win................let him go make a mess out of everything and make PAP busy...............while WP consolidate and quietly prepare for war............ difficult lah Tianmo WP and PAP too cheapskate both being in the car for so long that they decide to go cheap both PAP (driver) and WP (co-driver) now share same seat belt (only one left). what sort of statement is this?? btw how is hong kong? heard its very cold compare to other years. Jo is really Liverpool fan or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 difficult lah Tianmo WP and PAP too cheapskate both being in the car for so long that they decide to go cheap both PAP (driver) and WP (co-driver) now share same seat belt (only one left). Jo is really Liverpool fan or not. real lah. I support them for more then 20 years liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 Tianmo .... you should apply for elected president post ......... you damn politically correct ....... I almost fell from my chair ...... no kidding .............. nbzzz Tianmo become Breasident every nite Istana got Orgy party..... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Still2016 Twincharged April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 real lah. I support them for more then 20 years liao.I got autograph from John Barnes Quite lucky. He also told me to give him a call when I need tickets to matches in Liverpool. may visit Liverpool this year end. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 I got autograph from John Barnes Quite lucky. He also told me to give him a call when I need tickets to matches in Liverpool. may visit Liverpool this year end. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 I support Liverpool. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 seriously......................I never like CSJ..............but I hope he wins.............and I hope he make good use of this win and build a good base out of bukit batok........only by hanging on...........showing good result in BB can SDP advance..............so CSJ pls make use of the opportunity heaven give you this time..................waste it miss it and thats all about it............. If I read correctly.............WP will all be praying for CSJ to win................let him go make a mess out of everything and make PAP busy...............while WP consolidate and quietly prepare for war............ Where is the money???!!!! why didn't you lend it to me???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 So Singaporeans still prefer to be screwed by the PAP government than one guy from SDP Part time Liverpool fan, full time glory hunter supporter hehe. I am surprise you are glory hunter supporter. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged April 19, 2016 Share April 19, 2016 I am surprise you are glory hunter supporter. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...