Bukit Batok bi-election!

Duckduck

DO's FB page still public! he totally MIA until forgot to close his account or wat?

He doesn't know the password LA. The girl was his Facebook admin.

you got miss me or not.................i know many ppl miss me..............but how i know who miss me 1st who miss me 2nd wor........... [:p][laugh]

it is these stupid guys all believe in see no touch also song that always get used by the chio bu lah............end up all investment write off...........song meh???............. [laugh]

i draw line because i know what returns in that kind of investment............dont waste time lah..........and such cases mostly end up with domestic issue later.........why find fault at work place...........and if confirm no ROI...........i might as well go invest somewhere else............... [laugh]

Wat to do, some guys willing to be make use leh [:p]

Momo can qualify to be mp liao, please go fulfill your promise to set up momo party...dun disappoint your momo fans ya

momo pants still here................still here.........waiting for doggy to come take it off............ [:p]

I dont believe in work day and night one hor................I only want result lor........you can go sleep the whole day as long as I can reach you and you deliver what I want..........just be sure when I ask anything............there is answer standby can liao.........very simple de........... :a-happy:

See lah..i say u slave driver is correct de...everything results driven n measure by roi somemore

The only thing i like about this kinda of boss is that can eat snake at times as long as can catch what the boss want....so skiving is still possible de

Wat to do, some guys willing to be make use leh [:p]

Momo can qualify to be mp liao, please go fulfill your promise to set up momo party...dun disappoint your momo fans ya

without these guys.........chio bu where got free ride free lunch wor.........so you sld be happy got many such guys ard........... [:p][laugh]

momo party already up...............actually wanted to go for BB by election..............but all say is a chee by election............so momo no go lor............... [laugh]  [laugh]

See lah..i say u slave driver is correct de...everything results driven n measure by roi somemore

The only thing i like about this kinda of boss is that can eat snake at times as long as can catch what the boss want....so skiving is still possible de

as long as you know your stuff............work is actually quite fun one mah............is those who always snake and not working at all are always afraid to meet the boss.............last time I always tell my boss..............tell me what you need........i get it done for you..........but give me bullet and dont kajiao me.............he happy i happy........his boss happy our customer happy.................all happy except competitors no very happy...........  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

that's why is always important not to have chio gers in the office............i never employ young chio secretary one..................always employ older ones and naggy ones...........

with the chio ones..............she is always busy entertaining sales personal and staff from other departments............always no time to finish her work.............plus my sales people are always in the office till after lunch.................all want go lunch with her....

with the naggy aunty...........she has no delay in her work.............always can finish work in time because nobody want nag with her .................and best part..............my sales people always out of office by 10am............ [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Well done........ my only question is........................................... when did your wife start reading all your posts? [laugh] Edited by Turboflat4

Well done........ my only question is........................................... when did your wife start reading all your posts? [laugh]

KNN.................you know me best hor...........if you see sometime some posts a little abnormal............just stay away..............you know lah.......she not only can read..............she can type.......... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

that's why is always important not to have chio gers in the office............i never employ young chio secretary one..................always employ older ones and naggy ones...........

with the chio ones..............she is always busy entertaining sales personal and staff from other departments............always no time to finish her work.............plus my sales people are always in the office till after lunch.................all want go lunch with her....

with the naggy aunty...........she has no delay in her work.............always can finish work in time because nobody want nag with her .................and best part..............my sales people always out of office by 10am............ [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Knn naggy one make her work (in office).... chio one also make her work (in hotel)...

My prediction..... Immediately after budget debate.

And it will still be MIW

Edited by Neost

you know what.................you just know me so very well............ [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Nbzzz don't know why cannot Praise you anymore.... think no more juice.... kena suck till dry dry... [laugh]

LHL too busy with sister ... forgot about Bt Batok ? [:p]

PAP doesn't really have to do much. The result is already a forgone conclusion. Unless screw up during nomination day, it will still be MIW even the candidate did zero walk around during campaigning.

Last election over 70% vote count. With no major issues to discuss, ground unhappiness, traditional strong ground, I don't see how the result can turn out otherwise.

Edited by Neost

PAP doesn't really have to do much. The result is already a forgone conclusion. Unless screw up during nomination day, it will still be MIW even the candidate did zero walk around during campaigning.

Last election over 70% vote count. With no major issues to discuss, ground unhappiness, traditional strong ground, I don't see how the result can turn out otherwise.

Yes ... I agree ...