Bukit Batok bi-election!

Duckduck

if the agreement is ............you dont get paid if problem not solved and money not make.........and get paid only otherwise.........that is a mutual agreement......

otherwise..................is THE work.........

and why you only answer 1/3 of my post???................selective answering ah???..................means you solve problem of selective ah???........... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

How you know they paying or not paying me if problem not solve ? u are assuming  ? 

Mutual agreement was between the co and me ma .... I never treat my job as "Work" . Thats not my definition. hahha swee bo .

U like to treat it as work then u work lor .  The other 2 is not necessary to answ ... bec its related to point 1 . 

Slow la you. 

suddenly I realised why no chio one will work for you ..........  [grin]  

Edited by Angcheek

How you know they paying or not paying me if problem not solve ? u are assuming  ? 

Mutual agreement was between the co and me ma .... I never treat my job as "Work" . Thats not my definition. hahha swee bo .

U like to treat it as work then u work lor .  The other 2 is not necessary to answ ... bec its related to point 1 . 

Slow la you. 

suddenly I realised why no chio one will work for you ..........  [grin]  

I dont know and dont want to know if company paying you if problem not solve..........did i assume???.........you may want to read again..........

you never treat your job as work is your definition.........it does not mean it is not work...............well you can don't treat what you do as a job...........but a job is where work take place............what you do is WORK.......however you define it your way it is still work...............may not be a job tho.............confuse?

an ostrich keeping its head in the ground can think that because he didnt see the world so the world didnt see it..................well the fact is.............

I can treat what i am doing as a job.....as a career.....as a money making hobby..........end of the day there is work to be done........where is money going to come from if no work done???...........

yah i am slow..........i admit that...........and I know there are slower ppl ard me...........

and you are very right...............no chio ones will work for me...........they only wants to work with me..........ppl working for me never get to know me better..............those who work with me gets it............ [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I dont know and dont want to know if company paying you if problem not solve..........did i assume???.........you may want to read again..........

you never treat your job as work is your definition.........it does not mean it is not work...............well you can don't treat what you do as a job...........but a job is where work take place............what you do is WORK.......however you define it your way it is still work...............may not be a job tho.............confuse?

an ostrich keeping its head in the ground can think that because he didnt see the world so the world didnt see it..................well the fact is.............

I can treat what i am doing as a job.....as a career.....as a money making hobby..........end of the day there is work to be done........where is money going to come from if no work done???...........

yah i am slow..........i admit that...........and I know there are slower ppl ard me...........

and you are very right...............no chio ones will work for me...........they only wants to work with me..........ppl working for me never get to know me better..............those who work with me gets it............ [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

This is conclusion --> "you never treat your job as work is your definition.........it does not mean it is not work."  Hence I have my definition . U have urs .  ? Thats what i see in what u trying to put across. 

For me , Work for you and work with you are equally important . You live your own way as long as u are happy .  :D

Edited by Angcheek

Eh, the 2 of u, both very eng hor

Doggie very bore, come back home nothing to do, surf mcf, find the both of u still at it after an hour

Keke, all becoz of whether need to have aunties in office or not to spice up your office hours...Zzzzzzz

Doggie very bore, come back home nothing to do, surf mcf, find the both of u still at it after an hour

Keke, all becoz of whether need to have aunties in office or not to spice up your office hours...Zzzzzzz

hahaha ..... its all Work's fault . Stop work ! hahaha  :grin:

hahaha ..... its all Work's fault . Stop work ! hahaha :grin:

Keke...u sure its work's fault :D

More like a men problem, but a happy one though :grin:

Other than work ....... I like chio bu , he like auntie ...... true its a men's problem  :secret-laugh:

This is conclusion --> "you never treat your job as work is your definition.........it does not mean it is not work."  Hence I have my definition . U have urs .  ? Thats what i see in what u trying to put across. 

For me , Work for you and work with you are equally important . You live your own way as long as u are happy .  :D

my definition of work is not mine................it is universal............however yours is base on your definition................and so it sld be the other way rd..........you define it as long as you are happy...........yah you live your own way as long as you are happy..............i live in a universal world............

well..........if anyone cannot work with me............there is next to no chance of working for me.............it is not equally important...........

anyway..........we have different definitions on subjects.......... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Other than work ....... I like chio bu , he like auntie ...... true its a men's problem :secret-laugh:

Hehehehe...long time no treat doggie biscuits liao, faster earn more $$$, time to set aside a doggie fund for biscuits :D:

i no come...........ppl say I MIA............say miss me..............i come............ppl say I very eng................so is cum or no cum...........headache lah..........

go straight also wrong..............u turn also wrong..............turn left turn right all wrong...........how like that......how how how?????..................... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]  

my definition of work is not mine................it is universal............however yours is base on your definition................and so it sld be the other way rd..........you define it as long as you are happy...........yah you live your own way as long as you are happy..............i live in a universal world............

well..........if anyone cannot work with me............there is next to no chance of working for me.............it is not equally important...........

anyway..........we have different definitions on subjects.......... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Momo...u mia so long...my momo pants still intact or not har [:p]

If u r my boss, think i no day no nite liao, i can be sure u r slave driver type of boss....[laugh] [laugh]

because I draw a line between work and private life.............. -_-

i no come...........ppl say I MIA............say miss me..............i come............ppl say I very eng................so is cum or no cum...........headache lah..........

go straight also wrong..............u turn also wrong..............turn left turn right all wrong...........how like that......how how how?????..................... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Err...is must see who miss u 1st [sly]

because I draw a line between work and private life.............. -_-

Ok ah...u r not wrong but see no touch also not wrong mah [:p]

How many guys so straight like u, draw line de, most hope no lines one

Other than work ....... I like chio bu , he like auntie ...... true its a men's problem  :secret-laugh:

correction.........I only like aunty be my secretary...............other things you can't beat me when come to chio bu............it is well known in MCF................ [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

Hehehehe...long time no treat doggie biscuits liao, faster earn more $$$, time to set aside a doggie fund for biscuits :D:

heng cheng pai ....... but still can survive la hahhaa  cheaper brand biscuit can bo haha

correction.........I only like aunty be my secretary...............other things you can't beat me when come to chio bu............it is well known in MCF................ [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

hahaha im sure you win with chio bu !  

Momo...u mia so long...my momo pants still intact or not har [:p]

If u r my boss, think i no day no nite liao, i can be sure u r slave driver type of boss....[laugh] [laugh]

momo pants still here................still here.........waiting for doggy to come take it off............ [:p]

I dont believe in work day and night one hor................I only want result lor........you can go sleep the whole day as long as I can reach you and you deliver what I want..........just be sure when I ask anything............there is answer standby can liao.........very simple de........... :a-happy:

Err...is must see who miss u 1st [sly]

Ok ah...u r not wrong but see no touch also not wrong mah [:p]

How many guys so straight like u, draw line de, most hope no lines one

you got miss me or not.................i know many ppl miss me..............but how i know who miss me 1st who miss me 2nd wor........... [:p]  [laugh]

it is these stupid guys all believe in see no touch also song that always get used by the chio bu lah............end up all investment write off...........song meh???............. [laugh]  

i draw line because i know what returns in that kind of investment............dont waste time lah..........and such cases mostly end up with domestic issue later.........why find fault at work place...........and if confirm no ROI...........i might as well go invest somewhere else............... [laugh]   

you got miss me or not.................i know many ppl miss me..............but how i know who miss me 1st who miss me 2nd wor........... [:p][laugh]

it is these stupid guys all believe in see no touch also song that always get used by the chio bu lah............end up all investment write off...........song meh???............. [laugh]

i draw line because i know what returns in that kind of investment............dont waste time lah..........and such cases mostly end up with domestic issue later.........why find fault at work place...........and if confirm no ROI...........i might as well go invest somewhere else............... [laugh]

Agree that these people are damn stupid. What's the point of white knighting ifnyou already know the girl isn't going to sleep with you?

Waste time, waste money and waste effort. Those purely eye power (like me) no wrong though.