Bukit Batok bi-election!

Duckduck

I will say all politicians wayang, and wayang for the camera before elections.

that is part of the ground work they have to do mah

I hate it when I am eating and they come and shake my hand.. let the man eat in peace..

no wonder the % votes go higher than before.

is real!!

Teach u ... next time lick ur finger before wan to shake hand ... they will hug u hahha

I remember few years back one of the pappy female candidate (forgotten her name) wipe her hand after "shaking" I mean hand with a fish monger.

Hahha thats why many still dreaming ... thought hand shake +take picture liao will become famous and rich ....

got. the amk hawker that sells chicken wings

pinky lee queue then he becomes famous.

maybe next time got auntie sell bra then they take picture together

Edited by Staff69

got. the amk hawker that sells chicken wings

pinky lee queue then he becomes famous.

maybe next time got auntie sell bra then they take picture together

hahaha including the one in RedHill. Those chicken wings stalls were already famous b4 that. But u are correct, I have not seen one Bra stall become famous yet.  :yeah-im-not-drunk: U gave me an idea ... I go put p8p logo on the bra ....... supporters sure buy and maybe will Pang Pua Liap to show off their loyalty .  [thumbsup]  [scholar]  good business plan  :secret-laugh:

you are too late:

20120525.152243_xiaxue.jpg

TRwall6.jpg

you are too late:

TRwall6.jpg

The polkadot 1 not bad , if join pap can meet such quality. I don't mind.

Joining and voting are 2 different topics

Edited by Staff69

you are too late:

TRwall6.jpg

The complain below I want to laugh. They likely don't know these people earn more then them by purposely posting brainless post.

yup just drive the traffic up. but in this case it is to TR

Teach u ... next time lick ur finger before wan to shake hand ... they will hug u hahha

mlmlwml...

I have to lick my whole body then.... :=B:

mlmlwml...

This one ai mai ? 

post-59158-0-24680000-1459234417.png

mlmlwml...

There will be people clicking on their site to try to find out who the other girl are too.

This one ai mai ? 

attachicon.gifCapture.PNG

image.png?w=400&c=1

also... who dat?

(if shuqi maybe I will lick her instead, this one can pass please)

There will be people clicking on their site to try to find out who the other girl are too.

also... who dat?

(if shuqi maybe I will lick her instead, this one can pass please)

go EDMW wait for csi. I not so professional to dig..

....... Alamak you call urself Sinkapor lang !   :lll._.:

Anyway , hardly any chio one ........  most CMI !  :=B:

Not chio enough to his standard lah [laugh] [laugh]

aiyah even the "I dunno what to say" girl the name I forget liao...

must be east to remember like "Graceful" for Grace Fu. keke