Bukit Batok bi-election!

Duckduck

dun talk cock lah

either u overestimate self-discipline, or never been there [laugh]

dowan let down the husband when already naked [laugh]

knn internet people...

tell you true things also don't believe....then how....demonstrate? <_<

I might also assume many also don't know who the ex mp is.

It was a total accident for Ling How Doong to have been in parliament... he got in because and only because Seet Ai Mee supposedly used tissue paper to wipe her hands after shaking hands with a fish hawker. She came out donkey years later to say it was a pork seller and she didn't want to offend Muslims...

think is go toilet wash.

many times i see cooked food workers go toilet grab that stick to release water then go back store continue working without washing hands.

think it might have enhanced taste.

washing hands often is nothing wrong and it was immaturity that swayed the votes.

now voters are getting more mature and want people who really can do the job,PAP or opps,to go into parliament.

and people do know more the importance of explanation now and if it happens now think Ling has lesser advantage due to such.

dun talk cock lah

knn internet people...

ya lor.... already naked in the room.... screw or not already wrong....

Morale of story.... since already wrong... just screw lar..... at least got eat full full... [laugh]  [:p]

Have to disagree with you. I prefer Coke Zero sold at NTUC compare to those sold at coffee shops. Taste better ..

your taste bud.................your mind..............or the product???............ -_-

NTUC buy from coca-cola singapore.................coffee shop buy from coca-cola thailand???.........have you try comparing coke zero sold at ntuc and cold storage???............... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Oh. I don't take drinks so food court cheaper to me. The $4.50 meal also not filling enough for me.

2 McChicken at $2 each............$4 for 2 chicken burger........cannot fill you up???..............not cheaper than food court???............

If that cannot fill you up..........what do you eat at food court to fill you up???...............what can $4+ in food court does the job???

Edited by Tianmo

dun talk cock lah

knn internet people...

naked in bed...............how they hell they get naked in the first place if he got self discipline not to remove the cloths........????? [laugh]

cannot let husband down is properly his no 2 is let down and cannot up...........end up let the woman down...........so his self discipline is due to tool let down............one woman let down .............and one man not let down.............conclusion is he is totally down........ [laugh]  [laugh]

tell you true things also don't believe....then how....demonstrate? <_<

I believe most of us here dont mind watching a demonstration................just be sure the girl is naked .............you can choose to be clothed or otherwise...................we dont really bother with that.......... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

ya lor.... already naked in the room.... screw or not already wrong....

Morale of story.... since already wrong... just screw lar..... at least got eat full full... [laugh]  [:p]

problem is.................at that moment of truth..........weapon IA............down arm and use his hands....................thats why it didnt happen...........or the next possible reason is.............not man lor........... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]  

2 McChicken at $2 each............$4 for 2 chicken burger........cannot fill you up???..............not cheaper than food court???............

If that cannot fill you up..........what do you eat at food court to fill you up???...............what can $4+ in food court does the job???

Chicken burger very small only leh. $4+ to $5 at the food court can get curry chicken with rice or fried fish soup noodles or economy rice with 2 meat and veg.

The diff is Bro Tianmo after meal got 2 big papaya for desert (FOC)... sure eat full full.... [laugh]  [:p]

and you are very sure those portions are more filling than 2 chicken burgers???..................at $4+ to $5 ???................2 chicken burgers still cost $4 only you know???................

The diff is Bro Tianmo after meal got 2 big papaya for desert (FOC)... sure eat full full.... [laugh]  [:p]

I eat everything she has..............not only papayas.................. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

and you are very sure those portions are more filling than 2 chicken burgers???..................at $4+ to $5 ???................2 chicken burgers still cost $4 only you know???................

Cost abit more but got alot more food ma. Maybe different food court different price la. But the one at the shopping centre near my house quite reasonable la. Other food court then I dunno. Chicken burger got alot of bread but no meat one leh. The patty like getting smaller and smaller.

from screwing another's man wife

to

food court price

Edited by Staff69