Mockngbrd Supersonic March 8, 2016 Author Share March 8, 2016 with turntable skills can go clubbing - downing booze and squeeze mei mei?Najib son exempt from haram ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 8, 2016 Share March 8, 2016 (edited) how much is haram tax ... charged per second also sup sup water may be zouk got sell halal whisky and vodka leh ... or jib's kor son will issue statement drink mineral water only Najib son exempt from haram Edited March 8, 2016 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 8, 2016 Share March 8, 2016 "Malaysian news website Malaysiakini reported that Rizal Mansor, aide to the Mr Najib's wife Rosmah Mansor, denied that Norashman had asked to perform at Zouk, adding that "he was invited by the club's management to perform as the finishing act due to his turntable skills". Rizal also said: "Taking into account that it was an acknowledgement of his talent and hobby, Ashman agreed to do the performance."" Talent siol Contracted start time 130 His father ah jib kor political "turn table skill" is far more fascinating and entertaining 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLZT 6th Gear March 8, 2016 Share March 8, 2016 (edited) I really don't understand the fuss lol. If its my premise and the vvip wants to perform, of course I ask the dj (whom i hired) to step aside. Unless I short changed the dj by not paying his full rate (say pay him 2 hours pay when he was supposed to work for 4), kp kb for f. This dj also Bo dua Bo Sui. Not say u are gracing the club with your presence for free. Agreed, dont know what this DJ making a fuss about, he also say his contracted time until 3.30am. He was only asked to let jib son take over after his contracted time, so what if this Byden(not sure if he even got the rights/authority) made a verbal agreement that he could play till 4+? Like that also want to kpkb. In countries like Korea, this kind of things happen all the time, the rich and powerful are really worshipped respected over there. Edited March 8, 2016 by GLZT 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 8, 2016 Share March 8, 2016 (edited) wah ... lo-si-ma ... the "decision maker" is in the house ... who dare to object? meantime ... DJ lament Zouk mgmt lame excuse .... lol Edited March 8, 2016 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged March 8, 2016 Share March 8, 2016 watever its the end of zouk, i give it another 1-2yr or so before it shuts down for good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 8, 2016 Share March 8, 2016 Actually this incident happened in kl zouk or Sg zouk? Bit confused 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zxcvb Turbocharged March 8, 2016 Share March 8, 2016 I really don't understand the fuss lol. If its my premise and the vvip wants to perform, of course I ask the dj (whom i hired) to step aside. Unless I short changed the dj by not paying his full rate (say pay him 2 hours pay when he was supposed to work for 4), kp kb for f. This dj also Bo dua Bo Sui. Not say u are gracing the club with your presence for free. Zouk has always let their international guests DJs play more than contract stipulates. If the guest DJ is happy enjoying himself, he will gladly extend his playing hours at no extra fee - the crowd loves it, the club loves it, the DJ loves it - everybody happy. This is also what makes Zouk so special, that is to create a good night out. And this isn't the first time Aly & Fila was spinning at Zouk, all the time was good. Nobody create a fuss whatsoever. Unfortunately now a foreign prime minister's son wants to helm the decks, everything that's good before has to change. So let's bring out the contract. Play the terms and conditions game. Who right who wrong. = That is NOT the spirit of Zouk Club. Hence, it ruffles alot of ppl. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLZT 6th Gear March 8, 2016 Share March 8, 2016 Zouk has always let their international guests DJs play more than contract stipulates. If the guest DJ is happy enjoying himself, he will gladly extend his playing hours at no extra fee - the crowd loves it, the club loves it, the DJ loves it - everybody happy. This is also what makes Zouk so special, that is to create a good night out. And this isn't the first time Aly & Fila was spinning at Zouk, all the time was good. Nobody create a fuss whatsoever. Unfortunately now a foreign prime minister's son wants to helm the decks, everything that's good before has to change. So let's bring out the contract. Play the terms and conditions game. Who right who wrong. = That is NOT the spirit of Zouk Club. Hence, it ruffles alot of ppl. Because all the time got no yayapapaya VIP present mah, the people who are unhappy should be more understanding, since Zouk has been serving them all these while with the "spirit", they have enjoyed more than the value they spent. Anyway not sure if Zouk brought out the contract thing, but from what I saw, is the DJs that brought out the contract hours which is quite self pwn I feel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic March 8, 2016 Share March 8, 2016 WTF La. This is a super lame issue..... Makan 1 bil already and the focus is now on how his son is an aspiring DJ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 8, 2016 Share March 8, 2016 The apple don't fall too far from the tree. Like father like son. Spinning is their expertise, be it lies or records. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 8, 2016 Share March 8, 2016 sg zouk ... double triple quadruple confirmed Actually this incident happened in kl zouk or Sg zouk? Bit confused Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic March 8, 2016 Share March 8, 2016 nowadays zouk still very popular? i don't even remember how is looks like inside 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
richiemccaw 1st Gear March 8, 2016 Share March 8, 2016 I think...we have just grown out of Zouk so now donno how it looks like. Got other places that are more worth our time nowadays! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 8, 2016 Share March 8, 2016 nowadays zouk still very popular? i don't even remember how is looks like inside @Lala81 confused about Zouk, you better date him to go Zouk orientation tour before both of you grow older or maybe ah jib kor might collapse together with Zouk 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 8, 2016 Share March 8, 2016 I think...we have just grown out of Zouk so now donno how it looks like. Got other places that are more worth our time nowadays! Our MCF forummer's age group are suitable to go ancient 迎 春 楼 for night outing's 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear March 8, 2016 Share March 8, 2016 (edited) wow lau....I only know Warehouse disco, Fire disco and sparks..... ....fav tune....from Modern talking....yo ah yo.... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4kHl4FoK1Ys https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lp2qcCrdBLA Edited March 8, 2016 by LoverofCar 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
F355 Turbocharged March 8, 2016 Share March 8, 2016 Aiyo I don't see whats the big deal . This Fadi guy should just get used to it la . Its like you are driving along the road , TPs on siren ask you stop by the roadside for Najib's convoy to pass , you want to make a big fuss meh ? Make mountain out of molehill . He's lucky he never kena whack by the VIPs bodyguards . ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...