Shull Turbocharged March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 https://www.facebook.com/TheStraitsTimes/videos/10153314859652115/ http://www.singaporeair.com/microsite/a350/#/home A new plane model joining it's fleet (the last one being the A380, and SIA's purchase of B787 "Dreamliner" transferred to Scoot). The A350 will slowly replace the older B777 on medium and long haul routes (the first one being Singapore - Amsterdam) Business class will be 1-2-1 configuration, Premium Economy 2-4-2 and Economy 3-3-3 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 wa lau ST soot video use the camera from 1990s ah? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged March 3, 2016 Author Share March 3, 2016 wa lau ST soot video use the camera from 1990s ah? More like HP camera, and forgot to turn HD on.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 More like HP camera, and forgot to turn HD on.. like a shot from my first Nokia videophone...hahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 Shooting behind thick glass panel, so blur and starry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 like a shot from my first Nokia videophone...hahah i think they using this one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 Why must spray water har? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doppel Turbocharged March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 Why must spray water har?Water salute:https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Water_salute Not COF ah! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 water only ... if ship ... use champagne liao Why must spray water har? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 wa lau ST soot video use the camera from 1990s ah? I had to double check the date and title of the post to see if it wasn't a 90s video... =X Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 (edited) I love B777. Going to miss it.... 3-3-3 is a terrible configuration. Edited March 3, 2016 by Kangadrool Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 I love B777. Going to miss it.... 3-3-3 is a terrible configuration. B777 also 3-3-3, the space is OK what. Especially the B777 300ER Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 I love B777. Going to miss it.... 3-3-3 is a terrible configuration. Dun think it will replace all B777. Comparing to B777, I prefer A330. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Huat138 2nd Gear March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 I love B777. Going to miss it.... 3-3-3 is a terrible configuration. Actually not so bad for the person sitting in the middle of mid section. Can get out whenever either neighbour vacates. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 Yup, but very much doubt on A350. B777 also 3-3-3, the space is OK what. Especially the B777 300ER Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Huat138 2nd Gear March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 B777 also 3-3-3, the space is OK what. Especially the B777 300ER I love B773 as well. Prefer them over A380. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 I love windows seat, which means if I need to vacate, must let the other two smell my ass. Actually not so bad for the person sitting in the middle of mid section. Can get out whenever either neighbour vacates. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 I love B773 as well. Prefer them over A380. But A380 take off and landing is always super smooth... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...