Atrecord Supersonic July 4, 2016 Share July 4, 2016 I'm in UK at moment. Since last week sometime, scrolling has been very choppy although page loading has been fine. Same experience here although I'm in SGP. Happened on my Mac. But on phone n tablet seems OK... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zxcvb Turbocharged July 4, 2016 Share July 4, 2016 Same here. Using PC laptop Windows 10 internet explorer. It's a pain the browse MCF. The lag is very frustrating. but using iPhone safari is ok. No probs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic July 4, 2016 Share July 4, 2016 Experienced the same problem like you guys ... thought my PC problem ... luckily or unluckily its the same problem Maybe MCF are practicing the cutting off of internet ... and that's why Admin Mod no access to maintain the forum :D 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 Thought fault was due to both my IPads. Experienced lagging & overlapping of images & scrambled posts of members. Maybe it's MCF admin way of helping us to go bed earlier. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 i dun have the problem, each click is within split second. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 Problem will be present if use IE, Chrome is spared. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 Problem will be present if use IE, Chrome is spared. I using IE 8, no problem. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 Using IE, still very slow ... Using IPhone safari, also very slow... Can't give points to MCF Bros leh ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 Problem will be present if use IE, Chrome is spared. If it is of use to whoever is looking into this problem, i've used Firefox on Mac for about a month now. Initially no problem, only last week or so then suddenly got the lagging problem. Just tried Safari and Chrome too, and interestingly, Chrome also lag, but not as bad as firefox. And Safari.... actually no lag!!! Guess i'll go back to Safari then... but safari can't whatsapp (which was the reason why i switched to firefox)... sigh... all got different flaws... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 I face problem with scrolling up n down become very not sensitive, seems like page is still loading n not complete so cannot scroll up or down 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 (edited) YES! thats what I experienced too! I tot its only me and blueray, cant scroll... scroll a bit, freezeeeeeed. switch between window, freezed again, click on repy, freezed, click on praise, freezed... .... Im sure its not my laptop. I have 3 laptops at home, all the same, even when I surf in office, its the same. Only way to solve it is to load 1 page at a time... yeah, past 2 days praising on mobile quite slow. 2 sips of kopi still not done ... maybe the Matrix is telling us to find a life ... Edited July 5, 2016 by Blueray 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 (edited) Using IE, still very slow ... Using IPhone safari, also very slow... Can't give points to MCF Bros leh ... i too had a problem .... i thought my screen maybe too oily or stained with something or what I even shut my phone and restart.... haiz nothing still Use PC no problem, though. Edited July 5, 2016 by BanCoe 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bruisedlee 5th Gear July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 I face problem with scrolling up n down become very not sensitive, seems like page is still loading n not complete so cannot scroll up or down 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
F355 Turbocharged July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 Problem will be present if use IE, Chrome is spared. Same here . IE cannot scroll ; chrome very fast . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 I had this experience too. The scroll up and down is lagging. Not sure why. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 Me too having same problem On desktop..extremely slow (chrome is slow. IE worst..practically hanged there) Now using iPad mini...ok 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 This is very strange. I was looking at some post and it appears empty, but someone was replying to it. How come replying to a blank post ? So I tested like this : No.1 https://www.facebook.com/ivy.lim.9235/videos/860549414089355/ and it becomes blank, that line is missing If I do like this, it is also blank. No. 2 https://www.facebook.com/ivy.lim.9235/videos/8/ For me anyway, I'm using firefox 47.0.1 If I use Chrome, No. 1 shows a facebook video I test with firefox on another forum, and the No. 1 and No. 2 line shows up as normal https://www.facebook.com/... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 Thanks goodness,I thought I'm the only one facing this problem. So confirm my pc is ok. At first thought kena virus attack. Scanned with anti-virus but show no error. I feel tat loading up a page hv been a problem like few months already ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...