Veteran HK actor Benz Hui (许绍雄) is a Singapore citizen now?

Yamapi

oh I didn't know she married as young as age 19 as well as her history of dates and marriage.

oh well, she has got the looks and the hunger for $

She dates almost exclusively billionaire uncles, since her first husband at the age of 19.

00216a03ec8e159093323b.jpg

10f6c22dbd0.jpg

1446710452_726227.jpg

No offence against Lee's fan boys, but he will fall flat against a fighter with weight advantage unless he can strike and disable with a single or selected few moves. Otherwise, all the bugger gotta do is to floor him and that's it. He isn't trained to function on the ground esp when he has pounds of beef stacking atop him.

And in a street fight, one's murderous intent and blood thirst counts more than anything else..

I suggest u go read more about Bruce Lee. Weight advantage isn't an issue with him. It's not about fan boy, but about what he is actually about.

You are joking right? Weight isn't an advantage? If someone like Brock Lesnar manage to do a take down at Lee, all the former has to do is to lie on the latter keeping his balls out of reach from Lee's hands and teeth!!

Ok, that may be an overstatement.. lol..  but how is Lee able to perform his "amazing feats" when he is sprawled on the floor? Unless you actually believe that his hands and legs powers themselves without the sweet science of an intricate full body movement

Edited by IDrago

You are joking right? Weight isn't an advantage? If someone like Brock Lesnar manage to do a take down at Lee, all the former has to do is to lie on the latter keeping his balls out of reach from Lee's hands and teeth!!

Ok, that may be an overstatement.. lol.. but how is Lee able to perform his "amazing feats" when he is sprawled on the floor? Unless you actually believe that his hands and legs powers themselves without the sweet science of an intricate full body movement

That is if we can get him on the floor.

Lee is more towards street fighting then what you think. And he can be pretty despicable when he fight, at least according to one of his opponent.

Edited by Joseph22

The 2 of you go one corner and "seo pa" to settle. :a-fun:

To prove whose theory is right, one must be like bruce another must be like brock. Edited by GLZT

Lee is more towards street fighting then what you think. And he can be pretty despicable when he fight, at least according to one of his opponent.

Be like water my friend.

He said he prefer low kick to shin or vital parts. High kicks only for movie.

His style similar Krav Maga, go for vital parts with minimum moves.

Minus those fanciful strokes.

His fight philosophy, is to floor or maim the opponent with a single strike.

Be like water my friend.

He said he prefer low kick to shin or vital parts. High kicks only for movie.

His style similar Krav Maga, go for vital parts with minimum moves.

Minus those fanciful strokes.

His fight philosophy, is to floor or maim the opponent with a single strike.

For people who go for vital parts, size doesn't matter. It's really depend on who strike the vital parts first. This is something we will never know. Much less to so confidently predict a loss to Lee or any other person for that matter

When you look past all the stories about Bruce Lee, there were very little hard facts to consider. There are claims about how good he was and while all of it cannot be dismissed, you can't help but think that bits of it are exaggerated and just part of the mystique of his death. Separating Bruce Lee the legend from Bruce Lee the human proves to be extremely hard. Few things that can be verified are that he won a junior boxing championship in Honk Kong and he absolutely thrashed everybody there. Some of them couldn't even touch him in a fight. Some facts to consider are

1. Any trained fighter, street fighter or just one that has been in fights will understand that it doesn’t matter what you can deliver but how much you can take. There were little facts or even claims about Bruce Lee’s chin or heart. Well maybe he didn’t need it cos he was too damn fast like Flash, but I have stopped believing in Santa.
  2. His most lethal moves are those that were “demonstrated”  on static targets. Now these moves are science.. ever seen how his ankle turns to move the legs to thrust the hips and push the shoulders to deliver the blow through the fist? Lee is a master at utilizing all his muscle into a single point of delivery. However, anyone who had fought a static target (i.e. Sand bag)  vs a moving target (i.e. That dude who wolf whistled at your gal) will know that it is impossible to deliver the same amount of force at the formal and latter simply because the focal point to channel your energy keeps changing.  

So based on my personal experience and the above, I may do a recreational wager on Lee to impress my squeeze if she is a fan but my last dollar will always be on fighters like Lesnar, Tyson or Liston . But lets not digress too far off from our dear Vampire shall we ?

The 2 of you go one corner and "seo pa" to settle. :a-fun:

I may aim to first shatter the glasses if he wears one,  then break a few teeth and finally sit on him to prove my point .. Muahahahahha... But I don't think its gonna happen because we are  a civilised bunch :yeah-im-not-drunk:

You are joking right? Weight isn't an advantage? If someone like Brock Lesnar manage to do a take down at Lee, all the former has to do is to lie on the latter keeping his balls out of reach from Lee's hands and teeth!!

Ok, that may be an overstatement.. lol..  but how is Lee able to perform his "amazing feats" when he is sprawled on the floor? Unless you actually believe that his hands and legs powers themselves without the sweet science of an intricate full body movement

haha like tt yokozuna would have finish off brock too

kk joke aside, get what u mean, not just pure weight but strength weight, problem with all this heavy weights is that they are usually a fraction second slower than the perfect build of strength, power and speed. and also for them with their heavy muscles trying to achieve speed during a fight, it just wear thems down faster, guess most here would have seen the fight where brock totally flat off in his 2nd round fight in ufc. so i also not sure if he can fight bruce lee (if story is true tt he manage to combine strength speed power and stamina), can only imagine bruce lee will not try to get close to him and evade him while lookin for a opening to land a ko punch to the head (yes, usually punch to head is ko, dun believe in movies where the hero kena punch in face so many times yet still can stand up), even if no ko the quick follow up also got chance to tko. brock probably also wun want to get within striking range of bruce unless he confident of havin a takedown.

dun think bruce lee will try any of his kicks also, need the legs more for movement and balancing, against heavy weights a kick attempt likely result in instant takedown.

just my imaginations running wild lah, dun take it too seriously

Here's an interesting interview with Chan Wai Man, gangster from early 70s Bruce Lee's era, before Jackie Chan, Jet Li or Donnie Yen.

He could beat Bolo at arm-wrestling

[crazy]  [crazy]  [crazy] 

post-1137-0-99961100-1456468592_thumb.jpg

haha like tt yokozuna would have finish off brock too

kk joke aside, get what u mean, not just pure weight but strength weight, problem with all this heavy weights is that they are usually a fraction second slower than the perfect build of strength, power and speed. and also for them with their heavy muscles trying to achieve speed during a fight, it just wear thems down faster, guess most here would have seen the fight where brock totally flat off in his 2nd round fight in ufc. so i also not sure if he can fight bruce lee (if story is true tt he manage to combine strength speed power and stamina), can only imagine bruce lee will not try to get close to him and evade him while lookin for a opening to land a ko punch to the head (yes, usually punch to head is ko, dun believe in movies where the hero kena punch in face so many times yet still can stand up), even if no ko the quick follow up also got chance to tko. brock probably also wun want to get within striking range of bruce unless he confident of havin a takedown.

dun think bruce lee will try any of his kicks also, need the legs more for movement and balancing, against heavy weights a kick attempt likely result in instant takedown.

just my imaginations running wild lah, dun take it too seriously

If it was a street fight, Lee would probably walk away from Lesnar unless the show down is absolutely necessary. Excellent street fighters cannot survive without street smarts [laugh]   

All the real street fights were notorious in the 1970s. Jackie Chan was opera trained, not martial arts background and can never fight, Jet Li was mainland wushu champion (mostly as an performing arts), Donnie Yen had some wushu background in China and rises from the 1980s.

Here's an interesting interview with Chan Wai Man, gangster from early 70s Bruce Lee's era, before Jackie Chan, Jet Li or Donnie Yen.

This Michael Chan is the real thing. Better than ever.