Formula 1 (2016)

Thaiyotakamli

Dramas this year rendition. Lizard lah, crash at even before first corner lah, marshal had to run for his life lah, quite a lot of fierce fair racing...hoping LH not making it to the podium and NR wins the driver's trophy eventually.

Edited by mersaylee

Dramas this year rendition. Lizard lah, crash at even before first corner lah, marshal had to run for his life lah, quite a lot of fierce fair racing...hoping LH not making it to the podium and NR wins the driver's trophy eventually.

No drama F1 would be quite boring liao. Lol.

1 more lap Ric could overtake Ros ...

Vet = driver of the day ... [thumbsup]

Vettel made 17 places to 5th lol.

2s for 1st!

My god....nice win!

Ric could have been really close if not for black markers.

Ric big smile ... priceless ... [laugh]

Its an exciting race for the whole 2 hours. Can see Ros really tired, he couldn't even jump properly on the podium. One more lap he would have lost the victory. Merc have to turn up his engine mode, I wonder if this would shorten its life.

Did anyone notice that cameraman seemed to have an unnatural fascination for Kimi's wife since the qualifiers?

It's like that one.

Last time also always zoom in on Jessica when she was around.

this is how you train to beat usain bolt [laugh]

Somebody will have to answer for this cos they are normally very careful in these things.The safety car was called in unusally quick this time. Think only 3 rounds or so when so much debris on the track and need a crane to move the damaged car out.

I dont think the marshal came out on track was the part where the crash happened, the Start/Finish straight.

Might be he clear some debris from other parts of the track. They allow the safety car in but did not inform all parts of the track. Therefore the marshal was on track.

Anyway, I only watch the starting till first pitstop and last 20 laps. In between watching Man U kena "han-tump" by Watford. :a-fun: More exciting. [laugh]

Edited by Adrianli

Nice win for Rosberg , Ric was trailing him all the way. Kimi attacking Lewis,  Im glad that Fernando doing fine race, trying to push limits his machine. Good race this year. Lots happening..