Haunted Hotel in Bangkok

Coolbluewater

MCF also haunted by this dark ghostly figure. Hoo hoo hoo

@radx

Radx not that jialat la hahahahah

Last time i went Bkk, stayed at Okura, sibeh songz.

tumblr_o2prwdQWNk1u08dopo1_500.jpg

shd be quite songz also la

My last stay in bkk was in renaissance ratchaprasong, its a new hotel so less probability meeting one haha

For a moment there, I thought that in BOLD was the scariest thing you ever seen...hahahaha.  That one can ward off any spirits 

Mother OUT Law.............. LOL

nb you all..no wonder last night i got funny dreams

i dream of you all then you know....@angcheek and @staff69 will know... [grin]

I knew it ......... no wonder whole nite cant sleep 

For a moment there, I thought that in BOLD was the scariest thing you ever seen...hahahaha.  That one can ward off any spirits 

I am serious and not joking about one scariest moment heard from one of my tiko friend got confronted by his MIL   :o

MIL: Why you do "dog style" to my daughter ?

Friend : No lah...Mum......just...just....for play.....for fun.....only.....   [sweatdrop]

MIL : You are a human ! Stop it !    :a-noway:

Friend : I am sorry, mum

I told my friend that mother and daughter has no secret, don't blame your wife and MIL    :mellow:

I am serious and not joking about one scariest moment heard from one of my tiko friend got confronted by his MIL :o

Friend : No lah...Mum......just...just....for play.....for fun.....only..... [sweatdrop]

MIL : You are a human ! Stop it ! :a-noway:

I told my friend that mother and daughter has no secret, don't blame your wife and MIL :mellow:

MIL Jin moodyz

I am serious and not joking about one scariest moment heard from one of my tiko friend got confronted by his MIL   :o

Friend : No lah...Mum......just...just....for play.....for fun.....only.....   [sweatdrop]

MIL : You are a human ! Stop it !    :a-noway:

I told my friend that mother and daughter has no secret, don't blame your wife and MIL    :mellow:

Got ask your friend whilst doing 'dog style', which holes he take ? :XD:  

No response from Management.  Understandably, no management will apologize for supernatural encounter by hotel guests.

i got one fren kenna in bkk, she was a cabin crew, one night she brushing her teeth in front of those full length mirrors, as usual the bathtub is behind her, so you can see it in the mirror, the shower curtain for the tub was drawn except for the area with the shower head, next thing she knew, in the mirror reflection she saw a lady hung at the shower head holder. she fast fast siam down to the lobby, toothbrush still in her mouth.  

i stay at kaiyoke suite and sky also, sky nothing much, just sibeh lousy overcrowded hotel. Suite also never kena anyting, but my gf that time i lend her use one of my HP, she lost it, so we search all over the room for it until we eventually pushed 1 of the beds away to check below (it was a suite room, so i stay with 2 girls woot), anyway, after pushing away one of the bed, under the bed got many children's toys.  Gf almost picked them up until i stopped her and told her to leave the items there. both girls dunno why i told them not to touch until we checked out then i told them. tsk tsk. 

Got ask your friend whilst doing 'dog style', which holes he take ? :XD:  

Never go into details with my :shy:  respect to his wife, but advise :a-aggressive:  my friend to do it beside own wife   :we-all-gonna-die:

i got one fren kenna in bkk, she was a cabin crew, one night she brushing her teeth in front of those full length mirrors, as usual the bathtub is behind her, so you can see it in the mirror, the shower curtain for the tub was drawn except for the area with the shower head, next thing she knew, in the mirror reflection she saw a lady hung at the shower head holder. she fast fast siam down to the lobby, toothbrush still in her mouth.  

i stay at kaiyoke suite and sky also, sky nothing much, just sibeh lousy overcrowded hotel. Suite also never kena anyting, but my gf that time i lend her use one of my HP, she lost it, so we search all over the room for it until we eventually pushed 1 of the beds away to check below (it was a suite room, so i stay with 2 girls woot), anyway, after pushing away one of the bed, under the bed got many children's toys.  Gf almost picked them up until i stopped her and told her to leave the items there. both girls dunno why i told them not to touch until we checked out then i told them. tsk tsk. 

u sure its for children to play or strictly for adults only?  :grin:

i stay at kaiyoke suite and sky also, sky nothing much, just sibeh lousy overcrowded hotel. Suite also never kena anyting, but my gf that time i lend her use one of my HP, she lost it, so we search all over the room for it until we eventually pushed 1 of the beds away to check below (it was a suite room, so i stay with 2 girls woot), anyway, after pushing away one of the bed, under the bed got many children's toys. Gf almost picked them up until i stopped her and told her to leave the items there. both girls dunno why i told them not to touch until we checked out then i told them. tsk tsk.

You got heysho heysho the cabin crew friend?

MIL Jin moodyz

So frightening!  :mellow: :mellow:

Lucky you saw many children's toys under the bed and not some human hairs or dead body?! Lol.