GLZT 6th Gear February 17, 2016 Share February 17, 2016 (edited) How come no one say company fund the car? I thought alot of towkays in MCF. Even no towkay also got many in management level in MNCs will provide car for them. Edited February 17, 2016 by GLZT ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic February 17, 2016 Share February 17, 2016 How come no one say company fund the car? I thought alot of towkays in MCF. Even no towkay also got many in management level in MNCs will provide car for them. Tow kays don't make tax dollars sense to fund his private car via company funds since still need to net off assessable income tax. Only exception is if he register a G-plate vehicle for own use... MNC car allowance in the end also consider part of your pay package, sounds good only that company paying for your car use. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
hsl118 6th Gear February 17, 2016 Share February 17, 2016 (edited) My own car is paid all by me. My other family cars are shared between me and my parents. We share the cost of buying and maintenance.Same arrangement, though the old folks tend to have a fair bit of comments even for my own car. Edited February 17, 2016 by hsl118 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged February 17, 2016 Share February 17, 2016 My money is my wife's money. Her money is her money. Our share account is also her money.. Therefore, in the end, its a household car. Hahahaha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic February 17, 2016 Share February 17, 2016 Everyone you meet and in this forum tend to say 'my ride' even if it's household fund... In this forum, who say ah? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Googoo 4th Gear February 17, 2016 Share February 17, 2016 Everyone you meet and in this forum tend to say 'my ride' even if it's household fund... no lei,i fund the car but i tell people its the family car or my father car.hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
vquah888 1st Gear February 17, 2016 Share February 17, 2016 My cars are 100% mine. All comes with form A. Wife is just hitching a ride. In the words of He-Man ..... I have the Power! :0) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolbluewater 2nd Gear February 17, 2016 Share February 17, 2016 I fund the car, but my wife gets to use it most of the time 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hosaybo 6th Gear February 17, 2016 Share February 17, 2016 My cars are 100% mine. All comes with form A. Wife is just hitching a ride. In the words of He-Man ..... I have the Power! :0) Come here say can lah.... Go home tell your wife this, u got no peace! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged February 17, 2016 Share February 17, 2016 Ownself fund but need to fetch others, so I guess it's my ride but I'm also a chauffeur? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeobt Supercharged February 17, 2016 Share February 17, 2016 my wife's salary is bank into our joint account and she doesn't have the ATM card. her only ATM is my wallet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bajjio 1st Gear February 18, 2016 Share February 18, 2016 Many of my friends say their parents' car as his/her own car.... I think it is rare that people in 20s have "their own car." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic February 18, 2016 Share February 18, 2016 Technically it's the bank's car, if you are stil serving your loan. They can repossess it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 18, 2016 Share February 18, 2016 My cars are 100% mine. All comes with form A. Wife is just hitching a ride. In the words of He-Man ..... I have the Power! :0) not by the power of greyskull meh? Technically it's the bank's car, if you are stil serving your loan. They can repossess it. in mcf? here? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear February 18, 2016 Share February 18, 2016 Many of my friends say their parents' car as his/her own car.... I think it is rare that people in 20s have "their own car." Not rare for people in their 20s have their own car. Nowadays parents damn rich. Can chut a new Mazda 3 for their children. Easily 100k car no problem. Sometimes I wonder how can young exec earning 5k a month chut so much money to buy a new car? How people who used to drive a 0 dollar drive away car, can now chut 40k to chut a new car? Totally cannot imagine how rich SGrean are nowadays amidst the brewing crisis. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged February 18, 2016 Share February 18, 2016 Company issued me a Van ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Runforyourlife 5th Gear February 18, 2016 Author Share February 18, 2016 yea ASK are everywhere! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 18, 2016 Share February 18, 2016 Company issued me a Van ... why are you posting in this thread?? later kena shoot left right centre ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...