Do you finance the car yourself or through household income?

Runforyourlife

Heart pain sia...

Don't heart pain lah. Or maybe I should share that heart pain. I just sold my Bimmer to get a Fiat. :D

Happy Chap Go Mei btw bro.

Technically my income go to household income so can be consider financing the car through household income. But my wife's car is her car, my car is my car. ie the car is under our own name. 

Don't heart pain lah. Or maybe I should share that heart pain. I just sold my Bimmer to get a Fiat. :D

Which Fiat? My wife keeps telling me to get the 500 because she thinks it looks cute [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

Fiat is great, but BMW to Fiat? That's gonna feel weird.

Touchy topic, worth a discussion since most peeps tend to say "my car".

In my case very simple. Both salaries go fully into a joint account. Both cars bought and maintained from same joint account. But I decide which cars to buy. The car I am driving is under my wife's name and the one my wife drives under my name.

Fiat is great, but BMW to Fiat? That's gonna feel weird.

Haha wait to see if @Steptronic gets me. :D

Which Fiat? My wife keeps telling me to get the 500 because she thinks it looks cute [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

Fiat 500 too much for me bro. So I had to settle for a Fiat 430. [laugh]

But your fiat 430 faster than a fiat 500.

[laugh] [laugh]  nb....

Or you mean the Ferrari 430 [sly]

Wah say, share share pic leh. I also selling my Porsche but no car to get becos jobless and need the money. Tighten belt.

After transfer done and collected bro.

As for the other stuff, ha ha ha. The day you have to tighten belt is the day major economic superpowers start falling. :D

Haha. :D

Still technically a Fiat. :D

................nb  :yuush:  :yuush:  :yuush:  :yuush:

In my case very simple. Both salaries go fully into a joint account. Both cars bought and maintained from same joint account. But I decide which cars to buy. The car I am driving is under my wife's name and the one my wife drives under my name.

Is this like jiao bei jiu, husband and wife must buy their own cars and exchange with each other? 

Hearty Congrats bro! Enjoy your Fiat to the fullest.

Thanks bro. I intend to daily drive it, but if that proves impractical, I'll consider a small tossable car at some point (while keeping the Fiat of course). :D Edited by Turboflat4

My boss drives one of those. He comes late to office when he drives that. [laugh]  [laugh]

Thanks bro. I intend to daily drive it, but if that proves impractical, I'll consider a small tossable car at some point (while keeping the Fiat of course). :D

................nb :yuush::yuush::yuush::yuush:

Is this like jiao bei jiu, husband and wife must buy their own cars and exchange with each other?

No. Is the cup though exchange to drink but wife got no choosing power in e drink inside, Dio poison also ok. Lol.