Do you finance the car yourself or through household income?

Runforyourlife

I fund my own car.

I still fund my ex-wife's car.

I also fund my father's car.

我一个人扛三辆车, 很伤。 :lll._.:

Huh why need to fund for ex-wife? By order of court ah?

I feel for you bro, really do..

ownself finance ownself lor

unless daddy can buy me M3 and Makan S ... so that i can reach office faster than my YAM5

ok I see, if you are just referring to physical account then for me, my personal = household. they are one. [laugh]

Why u so defensive sia.

If the acct have wife, son, pet dog contributing then it's household account la. Zzz.

I fund my own car.

æä¸ä¸ªäººæä¸è¾è½¦ï¼ å¾ä¼¤ã :lll._.:

This one is no joking matter. :(

I fund my own car.

æä¸ä¸ªäººæä¸è¾è½¦ï¼ å¾ä¼¤ã :lll._.:

Ex wife car u also fund?? Wahhh!! U so nice ahhh... ehh then will u fund curewnt wife car?? Childrens car or not? If so, tell me lahh, i wan get married to u asap..come..hahaha..

My Wife chut deposit. I chut e rest and running costs. I'm the chauffeur for my family. Haha

Wahh...ur wife so good....

great stuff! means self funded! took so many posts to say that bro haha

CNY mah, come in to chitchat and clock some post haha... oops.

Anyway, happy new year to you bro.

Huh why need to fund for ex-wife? By order of court ah?

I feel for you bro, really do..

No lah, no Court Order, car is under my name, but let her continue using lor.

一夜夫妻百日恩。

i fund everything including car in my family

but ownself take bus and mrt

everything i paid for but not mine

so how?

[bigcry]

Edited by Enye

my money = wife aka money

household money = wife control money

wife money = wife money 100%