TOTO 12M Draw 19 Feb

Hiphiphoray

Never mind.

I buy again.

Ha ha ha.

Hope tio bigger one

Hur..... that winning ticket (3 numbers) prize can get you $10/- and with that $10/- you can buy one quick-pick  system 7 ($7/-) and another $3/- of ordinary which could be one of the top prize coming this Friday ... :slow:

And you throw away that ticket .. :a-m1524:   :a-m1524:

But we are in the year of Monkey leh :D

Btw, any nice outlet to go in the east?

Year of the monkey should buy from TOTO outlets near Forested or Catchment area.... :serious-business:

So, Upper Thomson Rd 7-11 (near to Springleaf Garden) is the nearest to a Catchment or Forested area ... :a-happy:    :a-happy:

Hur..... that winning ticket (3 numbers) prize can get you $10/- and with that $10/- you can buy one quick-pick  system 7 ($7/-) and another $3/- of ordinary which could be one of the top prize coming this Friday ... :slow:

And you throw away that ticket .. :a-m1524:

my friend calculated a winning of $33.60 cos I sent him the pix before I threw away.

He replied an hr later.....

ha ha ha....

too bad...

hmmmmmmmm...........one dog one rooster :grin:

oSzZAYA.gif

Hello, Mr. @Mustank, @Pinobii  knows I am a :a-no: old cock, she will ask for "Permission" one   :a-dinner:

Please don't scare her away   :o  from MCF, she's those very :shy: shy type   <_<

Edited by 2BDriver

Hello, Mr. @Mustank, @Pinobii knows I am a :a-no: old cock, she will ask for "Permission" one :a-dinner:

Please don't scare her away :o from MCF, she's those very :shy: shy type <_<

Haha :grin:

or keng chio kar. :XD:

Year of the monkey should buy from TOTO outlets near Forested or Catchment area.... :serious-business:

So, Upper Thomson Rd 7-11 (near to Springleaf Garden) is the nearest to a Catchment or Forested area ... :a-happy:    :a-happy:

Hello, Mr. @Mustank, @Pinobii knows I am a :a-no: old cock, she will ask for "Permission" one :a-dinner:

Please don't scare her away :o from MCF, she's those very :shy: shy type <_<

She meh?

Uncle, you got check properly or not?

...doggie is a doggie & not a chick hor, dun be confused hor, elite enye uncle

& uncle @2bdriver got tamedriver zeh zeh liao, dun believe u ask him