TOTO 12M Draw 19 Feb

Hiphiphoray

As long as on the draw date , i bought Toto.....i dont care which date i tio the $1 million.

Best is every month tio one time!!!! ha ha ha

If you're a girl, you better hope every month tio one (not TOTO). If never tio (and unmarried).... =X

Haha... Good luck to all who buy, I hope only MCF-ers tio grp 1 / 2, but more importantly, I tio grp 1 solo for the 12M.... Go backpacking round the world! Maybe with an Aston V12 Vanquish... hhahaha

Nobody won today's toto top prize, so will be snowballed to Friday :)

$14 mil, here I come :))

I was gonna curse...then I plan to invest yet another dollar to claim the other dollar back, together with whichever pool money it is in.

Don't mind share the pool with 10 other winners.

I haven't check my tickets and log in to see your above post     :o            :beaten:

LJ    :a-fun:   buay kia liao      [smallcry]          :a-m1524:        :TT_TT:

Hello hello

don't anyhow claim something that belongs to me okay :D

Hello hello

don't anyhow claim something that belongs to me okay :D

@Hiphiphoray      [bounce2]

This morning at 09:07am I bought quick pick system 7 with 2 boards at Kranji Turf Club Singapore Pool betting counter and successfully striked-out 4 numbers and won $190.00    [bounce1]

:a-panic:   我 发 新 年 财    :a-happy:

post-62943-0-95602000-1455542607.jpg

post-62943-0-62444200-1455542615.jpg

This morning at 09:07am I bought quick pick system 7 with 2 boards at Kranji Turf Club Singapore Pool betting counter and successfully striked-out 4 numbers and won $190.00    [bounce1]

wow

damn lucky already IMO..I never strike $190 for toto...

Kong Kee Kong Kee !  :grin:

wow

damn lucky already IMO..I never strike $190 for toto...

You never see I jump until like a mad man    :XD:

Only missed by    22   32    34  &   Additional  21     :a-bang:

Edited by 2BDriver

@Hiphiphoray [bounce2]

This morning at 09:07am I bought quick pick system 7 with 2 boards at Kranji Turf Club Singapore Pool betting counter and successfully striked-out 4 numbers and won $190.00 [bounce1]

:a-panic: æ å æ° å¹´ è´¢ :a-happy:

Congrats bro, your current RoI is 6.78 times. I wish you all the best and cai shen ye will bless your 1st board for this fri hong bao draw.

Choose 21 and you would tio more :a-happy:

Huat Ah!!!  [thumbsup]

Thank you, Sir   [scholar]  for your fortune blessing     [wave]

If this friday get big price   :o  I will PM you :a-SOS: out for MU to pass big hong bao   [nod]

me leh? 

i also want  [bounce1]