TOTO 12M Draw 19 Feb

Hiphiphoray

Congrats!

That's the highest prize I've seen anyone win. (Like, get to see the picture of the ticket +)...

Lai, re-invest for Friday....

Good luck everyone!

Thank you, Bro Hydrocarbon, in fact this is also my surprise too, every time $30.00 only

I had spent total of $28 X 4 Tickets of Quick Pick System 7 "2 boards" = $112.00 (profited $78.00)

Shall buy another 2 more at Kranji Turf Club Counter again [sly]

Gong xi fa cai! U r gonna be lucky for the rest of the year

Did u say u r a rooster? Luck good leh

Gong xi fa cai! U r gonna be lucky for the rest of the year

Did u say u r a rooster? Luck good leh

Thank you for your kind blessing, yes..... I am a kor kor kay    [:p]

金木水火土 leaving the alignment soon. To have all 7 in line may take another 'n' light years...

Yeah, it's not so easy at all   [:(]

Thank you, Bro Hydrocarbon, in fact this is also my surprise too, every time $30.00 only

Haha, I every time use the ticket to stick my chewing gum in. =P

Once won $20, passed the ticket to my mom and wished her good luck for next time... That's it... ROI is very much in the red, but nevermind, play for hope / fun nia.. If win, good, if no win, no change anyway..

ok, where are the fortune places / outlets ?

Maybe buy there more chances of winning?

the 7-11 at Yishun ... every year looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong queue one ... [jawdrop]

hope my fav newscaster goes there to join the queue and report ... [:p]

Threw away my ticket yesterday thinking tio 3numbers no prize.

Till my friend told me 3 numbers also got win. Ha ha ha.

Anyway, if i tio i will show the winning ticket. Promise.

Ha ha ha

Threw away my ticket yesterday thinking tio 3numbers no prize.

Till my friend told me 3 numbers also got win. Ha ha ha.

Anyway, if i tio i will show the winning ticket. Promise.

Ha ha ha

Alamak... can manage to find back?

I dont mind 2 person strike .... one of them is me hahaaha swee bo

aiyah....got tio, got win $$$ is most important .

Win lesser nevermind....most important is happy.

Never mind.

I buy again.

Ha ha ha.

Hope tio bigger one

Like your positive spirit. That's the way to attract positive energy. Strike or not... at least your spirit is lifted.

Let go the small ones to make space for the big one to come.

Best of luck to all.

aiyah....got tio, got win $$$ is most important .

Win lesser nevermind....most important is happy.

That's the spirit !

If win more, then give some back to our needy society :)

Thank you for your kind blessing, yes..... I am a kor kor kay    [:p]

Yeah, it's not so easy at all   [:(]

hmmmmmmmm...........one dog one rooster :grin:  :grin:  :grin:

oSzZAYA.gif