Angcheek Hypersonic February 15, 2016 Share February 15, 2016 Wake up for 5 BX ..... mid nite call me do 5 BX .......... call me for 5EX is better ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 15, 2016 Share February 15, 2016 As long as on the draw date , i bought Toto.....i dont care which date i tio the $1 million. Best is every month tio one time!!!! ha ha ha 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged February 15, 2016 Share February 15, 2016 As long as on the draw date , i bought Toto.....i dont care which date i tio the $1 million. Best is every month tio one time!!!! ha ha ha If you're a girl, you better hope every month tio one (not TOTO). If never tio (and unmarried).... =X Haha... Good luck to all who buy, I hope only MCF-ers tio grp 1 / 2, but more importantly, I tio grp 1 solo for the 12M.... Go backpacking round the world! Maybe with an Aston V12 Vanquish... hhahaha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic February 15, 2016 Share February 15, 2016 Nobody won today's toto top prize, so will be snowballed to Friday :) $14 mil, here I come :)) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 15, 2016 Share February 15, 2016 Nobody won today's toto top prize, so will be snowballed to Friday :) $14 mil, here I come :)) I was gonna curse...then I plan to invest yet another dollar to claim the other dollar back, together with whichever pool money it is in. Don't mind share the pool with 10 other winners. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic February 15, 2016 Share February 15, 2016 Nobody won today's toto top prize, so will be snowballed to Friday :) $14 mil, here I come :)) I haven't check my tickets and log in to see your above post LJ buay kia liao 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercury1 Turbocharged February 15, 2016 Share February 15, 2016 Hello hello don't anyhow claim something that belongs to me okay Nobody won today's toto top prize, so will be snowballed to Friday :)$14 mil, here I come :)) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic February 15, 2016 Share February 15, 2016 yes 1 person ......... ME ! waaahahhahaa dont worry bro , if I strike , I give u $100 i also want, thank you Angcheek owe me $100. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic February 15, 2016 Share February 15, 2016 Hello hello don't anyhow claim something that belongs to me okay @Hiphiphoray This morning at 09:07am I bought quick pick system 7 with 2 boards at Kranji Turf Club Singapore Pool betting counter and successfully striked-out 4 numbers and won $190.00 我 发 新 年 财 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 15, 2016 Share February 15, 2016 i also want, thank you Angcheek owe me $100. If i strike la ... i give u $100 too waahahahah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Extremme 4th Gear February 15, 2016 Share February 15, 2016 @Hiphiphoray This morning at 09:07am I bought quick pick system 7 with 2 boards at Kranji Turf Club Singapore Pool betting counter and successfully striked-out 4 numbers and won $190.00 我 发 新 年 财 wow damn lucky already IMO..I never strike $190 for toto... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 15, 2016 Share February 15, 2016 @Hiphiphoray This morning at 09:07am I bought quick pick system 7 with 2 boards at Kranji Turf Club Singapore Pool betting counter and successfully striked-out 4 numbers and won $190.00 我 发 新 年 财 Kong Kee Kong Kee ! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic February 15, 2016 Share February 15, 2016 (edited) wow damn lucky already IMO..I never strike $190 for toto... You never see I jump until like a mad man Only missed by 22 32 34 & Additional 21 Edited February 15, 2016 by 2BDriver 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
No_worries 6th Gear February 15, 2016 Share February 15, 2016 @Hiphiphoray This morning at 09:07am I bought quick pick system 7 with 2 boards at Kranji Turf Club Singapore Pool betting counter and successfully striked-out 4 numbers and won $190.00 æ å æ° å¹´ è´¢ Congrats bro, your current RoI is 6.78 times. I wish you all the best and cai shen ye will bless your 1st board for this fri hong bao draw. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 15, 2016 Share February 15, 2016 @Hiphiphoray This morning at 09:07am I bought quick pick system 7 with 2 boards at Kranji Turf Club Singapore Pool betting counter and successfully striked-out 4 numbers and won $190.00 我 发 新 年 财 Choose 21 and you would tio more Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic February 15, 2016 Share February 15, 2016 @Hiphiphoray This morning at 09:07am I bought quick pick system 7 with 2 boards at Kranji Turf Club Singapore Pool betting counter and successfully striked-out 4 numbers and won $190.00 我 发 新 年 财 Huat Ah!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic February 15, 2016 Share February 15, 2016 Congrats bro, your current RoI is 6.78 times. I wish you all the best and cai shen ye will bless your 1st board for this fri hong bao draw. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic February 15, 2016 Share February 15, 2016 Thank you, Sir for your fortune blessing If this friday get big price I will PM you out for MU to pass big hong bao me leh? i also want ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...