Dscheng 3rd Gear March 1, 2017 Share March 1, 2017 Is this Cindy? Going down SPL to buy Cindy nao ~!! But wait how much ar? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 1, 2017 Share March 1, 2017 The only SPL I know is this: 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged March 1, 2017 Share March 1, 2017 The only SPL I know is this: have this but i prefer this over the above 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 1, 2017 Share March 1, 2017 have this but i prefer this over the above 2 I love the fight between Donnie Yuen and Sammo Hung at the end in SPL. Awesome man! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged March 1, 2017 Share March 1, 2017 I love the fight between Donnie Yuen and Sammo Hung at the end in SPL. Awesome man! yea.. for that show.. i prefer the donnie yuen vs wu jing fight... but the ending for the show ... sibei ironic justice dont u think? personally i think the donnie yuen vs collin chou fight is lagi legendary... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic March 1, 2017 Share March 1, 2017 The only SPL I know is this: image.jpeg tink that's the pose a customer takes when realise kena bait & switch tactic...... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 1, 2017 Share March 1, 2017 (edited) tink that's the pose a customer takes when realise kena bait & switch tactic...... Good one! Or when the customer realized it's a wolf. Edited March 1, 2017 by Fcw75 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 1, 2017 Share March 1, 2017 actually what so difficult to pay a little money and be a sponsor? 光明正大 own a paid thread, can say and advertise whatever, rather than hide here hide there trying luck. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redsunns Neutral Newbie March 3, 2017 Share March 3, 2017 So any updates? Any genuine buyer feedback? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ian1 2nd Gear March 3, 2017 Share March 3, 2017 1. I have gone down to both SPL outlets in WCEGA and Sim Ming. Dealt with all 3 salesgirls. Orange, Julie Ana, Joanne. 2. SPL's pricing strategy is dubious even before the transaction is made. 3. They advertise $105K for a Vezel RS but when i went down, they claim that price level is sold out. What they have available is $2k more. 4. I have been tracking COE and their gurantteed 1 bid selling price of their Vezel. COE 53k Vezel Hybrid $104k COE 48k Vezel Hybrid $105k COE 50k Vezel Hybrid $107k 5. NOne of the salegirls ever followed up when they said they will get back to me regarding top up required for accessories like tonneau cover, reverse sensor, head unit upgrade, solar films, etc. 6. If this is the type of service you get before a sale is made, can you imagine what happens after you've bought the car!! 7. I would avoid SPL as they use slide of hand, or bait and switch tactics. Interestingly, I have never met this elusive Cindy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
longunners Clutched March 3, 2017 Share March 3, 2017 Interestingly, I have never met this elusive Cindy.In the end, which pi u went for your Vezel? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear March 3, 2017 Share March 3, 2017 (edited) The only SPL i know is Sound Pressure Level Or the more beng term, Si Peh Loud! Edited March 3, 2017 by Genes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ian1 2nd Gear March 3, 2017 Share March 3, 2017 In the end, which pi u went for your Vezel?Still shopping and looking for some honest PI to actually adjust their selling price based on COE movement. Thus far, most PI are tricky!! COE goes up, they raise prices, COE drops they act blur. Those that advertise lower price on sgcarmart will say they forgot to update to new prices (a few K up), the price advertised is sold out and the only available ones are a few K more (thou its the same car and model), or the best trick ...... the price advertise is based on COE being 40k or 45k. IN other words, you will never get the car as long as COE is above 40 or 45k. Endless tricks.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic March 3, 2017 Share March 3, 2017 Sounds like Sim Lim Square. Need to kneel n cry to buy car or not? 6 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic March 3, 2017 Share March 3, 2017 Whooops....tink I juz got my first dislike from Cindy which says "No value add. Talking nonsense". But she sounds hot tho. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 3, 2017 Share March 3, 2017 Whooops....tink I juz got my first dislike from Cindy which says "No value add. Talking nonsense". But she sounds hot tho. sayang sayang, there is always a first time, no pain no pain. cum, I give him 5 praise on the same post, mayb she see liao more hot. Wait ah, you mean she sound hot as in sibei chio or sibei tulan. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic March 3, 2017 Share March 3, 2017 sayang sayang, there is always a first time, no pain no pain. cum, I give him 5 praise on the same post, mayb she see liao more hot. Wait ah, you mean she sound hot as in sibei chio or sibei tulan. Dunno man. Sometimes angry more chio coz all the blood vessels expand..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 3, 2017 Share March 3, 2017 Dunno man. Sometimes angry more chio coz all the blood vessels expand..... hmmm, so is chio and tulan, can be tulan until chio, or mayb is tulan thats why chio. could be chio bu tulan liao. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...