2016 CNY "DONG DONG QIANG 咚咚锵"

Angcheek

1st 2 days must be out at the real world mah.

Now then go back to VIRTUALLY.

On 2/10/2016 at 7:07 AM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Hur.......

after 3rd day, you just came out from hibernation iszit ... :secret-laugh:

Happy Lunar New Year

Don't wanna start a new thread on this (as he ain't worth it) so riding on this thread  [:p]

Watch only if you on wifi or internet... don't waste your mobile data...

Seriously... can't stand this chap trying so hard to gain attention... real put off   :brzzzzz:

Somehow the attached video cannot show leh... so adding the link here.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s82G93PRrT4

Edited by Spanly

WHO can guess what is @Radx favourite phrase in a CNY song  ??? 

I sponsor prize kekekekke :XD:

lausai88 Sunny Solar Wt_know Pinobii  Kangadrool hsl118 Blueray Baal Weez911 @jamesc @staff69 

Showster Mustank FourZero @porker  Sp4wn Byteslurve Spring RH1667 Mercs Ktglfc  2BDriver  

Uncle2 Thaiyotakamli Vid Toothiewabbit Volvobrick  Beregond Jman888 Enye  @sabian keanie Tohto Picnic06-Biante15  Aaronlkl  Mercury1 Hamburger Wyfitms Ender

Edited by Angcheek

On 2/12/2016 at 6:16 AM, Spanly said:

Don't wanna start a new thread on this (as he ain't worth it) so riding on this thread [:p]

Watch only if you on wifi or internet... don't waste your mobile data...

Seriously... can't stand this chap trying so hard to gain attention... real put off :brzzzzz:

Somehow the attached video cannot show leh... so adding the link here.

Didn't know Aljunied GRC so big...stretched till dempsey hill.

The production...I think poly students can do better.

On 2/15/2016 at 1:39 PM, Angcheek said:
How come no one answer this .... duh !

On 2/16/2016 at 7:00 AM, Angcheek said:

Lemme try - his favourite phrase is he d......d of you and @staff69!

But wait, paiseh I saw "... in a CNY song".. this I dono le :lll._.:

Edited by Weez911

Banned Banned-Banned-Qiang

Banned Banned-Banned-Qiang Banned-Qiang Banned-Qiang.

Hahaha

For some its Piak Piak Qiang....lolllll

My prize can donate to charity. Hehehe

On 2/15/2016 at 1:39 PM, Angcheek said:
Edited by Hiphiphoray

On 2/17/2016 at 4:48 AM, Hiphiphoray said:

Banned Banned-Banned-Qiang Banned-Qiang Banned-Qiang.

Hahaha

For some its Piak Piak Qiang....lolllll

My prize can donate to charity. Hehehe

hahhaha very creative sia !  [thumbsup]

On 2/16/2016 at 7:00 AM, Angcheek said:

Err...never receive ur page leh, keke

Come in this thread then see

On 2/17/2016 at 12:09 PM, Pinobii said:

Err...never receive ur page leh, keke

Come in this thread then see

Hmmm how come hur ... i paste all the names already lel ai yo ....

On 2/17/2016 at 12:34 PM, Angcheek said:

Hmmm how come hur ... i paste all the names already lel ai yo ....

i start first --> tua lausai  :grin:  :grin:

dont know,,anyhow guess