Enye Hypersonic February 3, 2016 Share February 3, 2016 kong hee set up branch in remote romanian village? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 3, 2016 Share February 3, 2016 Who say taxi driver all gamblers I not what 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 3, 2016 Share February 3, 2016 they join a cult si boh? ran to an ulu Romanian village to stay Yup.... Headed by the Count........................... Count Dracula MCF got the agent brother called Count Bracula (@count@count-bracula ). Different is that this one still fetish for women but only for their bra .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged February 3, 2016 Share February 3, 2016 Looks like mother and daughter eloped with the man???? Found already. Case closed https://www.facebook.com/PolitiaRomanawww.politiaromana.ro/photos/a.561513930626512.1073741828.561241820653723/846349465476289/?type=3&theater But need to run so eastern europe meh? Go JB can liao mah.. RM150K can last a long time lol Maybe teksi Lau got problem oneDaughter and mother need to run away 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 3, 2016 Share February 3, 2016 So are they coming back? Since they only got one way tix, emptied 4 bank accounts, AWOL from company, and left without telling the father and brother of their where about. i think they got tickets back to SG, but at the 3 month limit. probably for visa reasons etc. Somewhere in April. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged February 3, 2016 Share February 3, 2016 I think the fact that bank accounts were emptied and AWOL from work already raises alarm bells. This could be the last time they are seen alive. So are they coming back? Since they only got one way tix, emptied 4 bank accounts, AWOL from company, and left without telling the father and brother of their where about. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 3, 2016 Share February 3, 2016 Who say taxi driver all gamblers I not whatðOwn self say own self mean guilty lo haaaaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
L23 6th Gear February 3, 2016 Share February 3, 2016 Own self say own self mean guilty lo haaaaa How about own self check own self mean leh ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercury1 Turbocharged February 3, 2016 Share February 3, 2016 they don't look very happy in the photo leh.I doubt they would be happy anywhere lol, to to see they been found though the circumstances of their departure was damn stoopid xia 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic February 3, 2016 Share February 3, 2016 So are they coming back? Since they only got one way tix, emptied 4 bank accounts, AWOL from company, and left without telling the father and brother of their where about. I thought they had a return ticket somewhere in march or apr? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 3, 2016 Share February 3, 2016 Romanian village 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic February 3, 2016 Share February 3, 2016 Romanian village These type of olden village house, having stayed in modern SG for so long, one will not get used to it one. 1) No modern toilet facilities, think like in malaysia kampong. 2) Interior decor will be shocking. 3) Electricity supply, dont have the modern circuit breakers to support various electrical appliances. 4) No internet or very slow speed internet. 5) Kitchen appliances would be lacking like cooking stove, microwave oven and even a fridge. As a tourist, will look ok. Stay long term.....................maybe wait for retirement age. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesey74 Supercharged February 3, 2016 Share February 3, 2016 Found liao but they declined comment... "Romania’s police force said the two were located in a commune called Vulturesti, and posted a photo of them on the national police force’s Facebook page. The police confirmed they were not the victims of any crime. Vulturesti is located about two and half hours’ drive from Bucharest." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keithchue 5th Gear February 3, 2016 Share February 3, 2016 they don't look very happy in the photo leh. looks to me like forced... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic February 3, 2016 Share February 3, 2016 Romanian village Wa very picturesque! Going there in summer this year! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic February 3, 2016 Share February 3, 2016 Wa very picturesque! Going there in summer this year! i guess you going to Vulture-whatever village to bring them back, right?? and then there's the Klingons and Ferengis, not forgetting the Vulcans. Wah ! Unker @jungus n you very National Geographic #1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged February 3, 2016 Share February 3, 2016 Looks like running away from home? A couple of ding dongs, good to know they are safe. Wa very picturesque! Going there in summer this year! PM me bro, pass you the key to my castle. Let me know which part you be in, I have half a dozen castles there in different regions. My butler, Igor, will take care of your needs. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic February 3, 2016 Share February 3, 2016 Romanian village Really like fairy tale land wor.. On a land far far away.. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...