Hope its the second scenario, at least may be safe

But if go there meet some online guy, then jialat le

Romania is not a safe place, like got many thugs

Better not meet porker with all your $3m

Not safe

Horror story :sick:

I havent watch, new show?

Yeah the world is a nasty place at times, even in safer countries like Zurich have to be careful, me and the wife were followed by people (black and White) on two occasions. Luckily we spotted them and took measures before they tried anything funny

That guy must be laughing, a girl spend $$ and come over to give me $$ and sex.

where to find such a good deal.

and I'm trying so hard to con several negerian online to make them change the impression of singaporean

25 year old and 60 year old are not minors.

They deliberately left without informing the father/husband so I don't think missing is the right word.

At present, there is no evidence that they are missing so MFA shouldn't be so kaypo for a family affair. They should only step in if they don't come back on the return ticket date.

actually this time of disappearance has happened before, I read once a Singaporean "won" a lottery on the internet and went to some third world country in the African continent to " claim" his prize $$. sadly he was never heard from again, the ST never follow up so no news leow. Ai....never good outcome from all these marriage, lottery, inheritance scams

Hope its the second scenario, at least may be safe

But if go there meet some online guy, then jialat le

Romania is not a safe place, like got many thugs

Romania is where many pickpockets and petty criminals come from.  You heard of many pickpockets and pertty crimes stories in EU.  These ppl come from Romania.

And not forgetting our famous Romanian diplomat "run road" after a hit and run accident........  :a-noway:  :a-noway:

25 year old and 60 year old are not minors.

They deliberately left without informing the father/husband so I don't think missing is the right word.

At present, there is no evidence that they are missing so MFA shouldn't be so kaypo for a family affair. They should only step in if they don't come back on the return ticket date.

I also think there is more than meets the eye. The daughter never apply leave from work. Is this a normal thing to do when going for a trip? Look like they did not plan to return? But end of the day, it could still be a casanova-type scam.

Sigh. After watching taken, I feel that the world is a dangerous place. Hope they somehow make it. And at most just lose their money.

Honestly the girl without her glasses isn't really ugly. Really can't find love in Sg?

What do you mean by that? Some look better with glasses

post-116534-0-54235800-1454396902_thumb.jpeg

Edited by Leinad8919

sometime have to give chance ...

at age 25 ... young and dangerous ... seek adventure and want to see the world

always think ... things cannot be so bad ... i can take care of myself ... bla bla bla

just like angmoh chabo backpack in thailand and india ... kena gang rape and killed

i have done some crazy stuff too when i was 25-ish .... things could went south too

when a person age ... balls also shrink and always think bad things could happen ... sibei kiasi liao ... lol

I'd never make any foolish mistake until I was 25. I got married

25 year old have 50k saving?! Not bad eh.

Nowadays many of the young people still stay with working parents and can save all their salary, no need to pay for living expenses... why not?

This is a classic, only went downhill in part 3 when he had to tell forest whitaker "GOOD LUCK".

All fathers (with daughters) should watch this.