Tjkbeluga 5th Gear February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 ya...some post liddis.....wtf... I say, I went searching in FB, looks like no more leh.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 I say, I went searching in FB, looks like no more leh.... sent back down till 7 mth 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 AMDK God is fair ..... AMTK but it is 'soft' ... Asian are smaller but 'hard' and bigger in diameter.. Ang Mo chio bu like Asian cos just nice. Their own country men hurt the inner wall .. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 (edited) ya...some post liddis.....wtf... sauce: http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/%5Bgpgt%5Dpork-chop-expects-guys-buy-her-present-ask-her-out-valentines-date-5293802.html Edited February 2, 2016 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 must have read too much of these novels 头脑坏 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 All I could says is that this younger generation Singaporean are education smart but not street smart. They are well protected in an egg shell ... Those older generation like @radx , @mustank , @thaiyotakamli , @porker, @yeshe, @vid , @Bavarian , .... etc are education & street smart until you can't even con a cup of 'teh si siew tai' from them ... Throw this group of guys into the desert and they can find water to survive ... Siang kar pager? Knn u reminded me that u cheated me of teh si previously 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 Can't believe she so gong as to bring along bank passbooks to a first meeting with online 'boyfriend'. Maybe he sian her and said he needs the money to buy their new matrimonial home, or that his mother needs the money for medical treatment. MFA didn't put out such notices: http://romania.usembassy.gov/acs/scam-notice.htmlhttp://globalinvestigations.blogspot.com/2013/02/romania-romance-scams-booming-say.html 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 61 year old auntie accompany her 25 year old daughter to Romania to meet a guy she got to know online, both of them suddenly became uncontactable. Its been 10 days and there's still no news about their whereabouts. Whole family is worried sick. The girl's dad also found out that she had withdraw $50k from her bank account. MFA is monitoring the case Too bad, father is not liam neeson Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 how to pronounce her name? is it Lucifer? your relative? My Engrish very lousy one, I thought is Lao sai ria... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahseng 5th Gear February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 wassup with romanian guys? Super dk meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 Romanian girl not bad tho Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 The 7th month ghost already tio expose as FL on some local sex forums. Stupiak, but if anyone wants to get her a go you can do search online for her contact This mother and daughter. Sigh. Feel sorry for the father but...I got nothing nice to say. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 I feel that this report isn't worth mentioning . Stupidity of the highest level Must thank the newspaper for reporting, alert others Maybe still got some others being lured, this will remind people not to travel to meet unknown guys in other countries Linkedin also got scams i think, some guys think it's a dating site since most professionals have their photos there, better ignore such unsolicited messages 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 I suspect that the someone is not from Romania. The girl probably met the man before in Singapore maybe at work or something. The man could have set a trap in Romania and lure her there. Or The mother & daughter could be going there for a holiday with someone she knows just that they do not want to bring the old man there. They left w/o him knowing and during his shift. So they do not want to be remain contactable with him knowing he will not let them go. Hope its the second scenario, at least may be safe But if go there meet some online guy, then jialat le Romania is not a safe place, like got many thugs 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 I think one bird only the other, don't think they want Why not? The young bird got youth. But the old bird is the one with the $$$. So 2 birds with 1 stone is definitely plausible. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercury1 Turbocharged February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 Not forgetting the possibility of organ harvesting. Corneas, kidneys, blood, liver etc 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 Anyone watch "Hostel" You should. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 Not forgetting the possibility of organ harvesting. Corneas, kidneys, blood, liver etc Horror story Anyone watch "Hostel" You should. I havent watch, new show? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...