GrabHitch/RYDE-car pooling services

Carpools

Once u get a match, the app allows u contact the other party and Yes.. The number will show up.

So it is different from those normal grabcar and uberX, which i think actual number would not reveal to the other party.

i had a nice chatty lady from serangoon to jurong (int'l biz park)

but the route was so jam (via lornie/pie/toh guan)

think will stick to my usual route sle/bke/kje/, that will be the lust i will grab her liao  :TT_TT:

please grab her more often ...esp when you are lusty

she was probably unusually chatty in the presence of yandao towkay with rolex and beemer

:a-m1212:  :D  

Hitched an OL today.

She was sharing some frustrations experiences with certain hitch drivers..

Some went to the extent of attempting to date her out, texted her almost daily if she wants to hitch with them and such.

So Bros.. buaya a bit is fine, but don't overdo it.. like disturb people after the hitch journey. People want privacy too

Was she hinting to you bro? Haha, just kidding.

That's why I said before those who used grabhitch to know chio bus are really desperate to the max.

Come on man...

That's why I said before those who used grabhitch to know chio bus are really desperate to the max.

Come on man...

No leh. First time hitching her.. this one is direct from my next block to my office. No detour needed. Just timing needed a little adjustment.

Anyway, the profile pic shows her dog lol

Hi Grabhitch drivers, does anyone having issues with the notification?

i updated to their latest app and now rider notification doesn't seem to appear and sometimes only appear randomly.

I am using Iphone 7 Plus. am i the only one having this issue?

Edited by maxfusion

i had a nice chatty lady from serangoon to jurong (int'l biz park)

but the route was so jam (via lornie/pie/toh guan)

think will stick to my usual route sle/bke/kje/, that will be the lust i will grab her liao :TT_TT:

What was the lust thing u did to her? :D

Hitched an OL today.

Some went to the extent of attempting to date her out, texted her almost daily if she wants to hitch with them and such.

So Bros.. buaya a bit is fine, but don't overdo it.. like disturb people after the hitch journey. People want privacy too

The OL chio bu? Got pic? Or any examples lookalike also can.

Hitched an OL today.

She is hinting that u can buaya her, but not others :D

Hitched an OL today.

Yup usually end of trip....thats it for me...end of relationship...between driver and hitcher..

but for some guys we still do text each other on soccer newsbits and stuff... [thumbsup]

What was the lust thing u did to her? :D

The Trump-Grab!

The OL chio bu? Got pic? Or any examples lookalike also can.

Walao.. How to search like that.. but she's pleasant looking.

Very chatty. Won't get bored with her on board

She is hinting that u can buaya her, but not others :D

If that's the intention, even the most chio got to wait long long loh..

Dun want trouble with these.. Actually I always bring up the topic of kids in my convo. So everyone knows.. anyway, good info and tips exchange will usually follow

Yup usually end of trip....thats it for me...end of relationship...between driver and hitcher..

but for some guys we still do text each other on soccer newsbits and stuff... [thumbsup]

I only do that once, when I was told the friend might be looking for a job.

But that was just a couple of SMS exchange for my company email address and that's it.

If driver's usual route is CTE, then the issue of ERP won't even matter

Usually such riders (with "special" requests will have low/zero success. I have also seen

1. Riders requesting 2 stops

2. Riders with some heavy equipment

No need to say who right who wrong. Willing Driver, willing rider.

I have had a rider who asked if i can take him (an obese guy). I was puzzled why he would ask this question.

So when he got into my car, he said he got into a car before and the driver requested him to sit at the centre rear throughout the trip as the suspension was faulty. He felt bad so for all future trips he'd ask first.

Come on man...

There are indeed lots of desperados out there...

because the majority of our Singaporean princesses have high expectations of their future spouses, thus leaving behind a huge pool of average-average singaporean male joes in the dust... 

so no choice there are lots of desperados around...

I have had a rider who asked if i can take him (an obese guy). I was puzzled why he would ask this question.

So when he got into my car, he said he got into a car before and the driver requested him to sit at the centre rear throughout the trip as the suspension was faulty. He felt bad so for all future trips he'd ask first.

This guy is one heck of a nice guy.. [thumbsup]

dasdas123.jpg

This one really sad case. That rider.. kin don't know why have to do this.. pao to SAF to say he moonlighting... Sigh.. times are hard.. 

want to trust when hitch chiobu must think properly.. not think using small head..  [lipsrsealed]  [:|]

dasdas123.jpg

This one really sad case. That rider.. kin don't know why have to do this.. pao to SAF to say he moonlighting... Sigh.. times are hard..

want to trust when hitch chiobu must think properly.. not think using small head.. [lipsrsealed][:|]

Sinkie pawn sinkie, it's crazy cause that guy worked for so many months for that little allowance and all of it is gone on TOP of the Fine. I hope that person whom reports that regular gets karma

Your pic doesn't work

To those whom wants to read it, it's here

https://www.reddit.com/r/singapore/comments/6vb0s0/grab_hitch_rider_reports_saf_regular_for_doing/

Edited by uniquely_ad

This kind of fellows, I like

If I can hitch hike him ( but I can't because mine is lorry), I will tell him: bro, I ish no scared suspension spoil, because my is lolly :XD:

Sinkie pawn sinkie, it's crazy cause that guy worked for so many months for that little allowance and all of it is gone on TOP of the Fine. I hope that person whom reports that regular gets karma

Your pic doesn't work

To those whom wants to read it, it's here

https://www.reddit.com/r/singapore/comments/6vb0s0/grab_hitch_rider_reports_saf_regular_for_doing/

Precisely.. shag.. don't know why the are such ppl around...

Oops... my bad.. think they removed the link...