GrabHitch/RYDE-car pooling services

Carpools

Wah damn sway these few days hitched 2 passengers who farted inside my car. The smell was damn heavy and stinko. Knn was afraid that the smell will circulate and linger/contaminate my aircon. Anybody feels if is all right if next time the passengers fart, i roll down the electric windows? Since im not doing actual grab service, i shud not be afraid that they are offended?

Rats i think the fart smell is still within my cabin. Knn

Maybe you can ask them nicely if you could roll down the windows to clear the air?! If they feel paiseh of their own fart, they should not get offended.

Not sure if other forummers kena same as me..there were 2 separate occasions this week...one was with a late forties PRC auntie and the other was a early fifties Sinkie chap...

wah biang...I know is them because I take care of my car so much I wouldnt myself fart inside it....

knn next time same thing happens I make up my mind already..unless they are like repeat regular hitchers that I know..otherwise I will proceed to just wind down the windows and let the wind disperse the durian/eggy/onion smell. Knn what did they have for dinner/breakfast... 

Just earning a few dollars for hitching..definitely not worthwhile to bear with the stench for that few minutes..worse still let it circulate within myaircon [mad]

Not sure if other forummers kena same as me..there were 2 separate occasions this week...one was with a late forties PRC auntie and the other was a early fifties Sinkie chap...

wah biang...I know is them because I take care of my car so much I wouldnt myself fart inside it....

knn next time same thing happens I make up my mind already..unless they are like repeat regular hitchers that I know..otherwise I will proceed to just wind down the windows and let the wind disperse the durian/eggy/onion smell. Knn what did they have for dinner/breakfast...

Just earning a few dollars for hitching..definitely not worthwhile to bear with the stench for that few minutes..worse still let it circulate within myaircon [mad]

U got asked them what they ate in breakfast for producing such a wonderful gas? Lol

No leh brud..there was an awkward silence and they pretended to look at their handfones...

A lot of people have this 'it is not my own car' mentality and can do whatever they want just becos they pay a few dollars..

wonder if the fart molecules are attached to my seat fabrics... [laugh]  

No leh brud..there was an awkward silence and they pretended to look at their handfones...

A lot of people have this 'it is not my own car' mentality and can do whatever they want just becos they pay a few dollars..

Maybe he/she cannot tank ald feel miserable so decided to relieve it lol

Anyway did you rate the rider?

You should leave a note, toxic passenger

Maybe he/she cannot tank ald feel miserable so decided to relieve it lol

Anyway did you rate the rider?

You should leave a note, toxic passenger

No didnt rate them...small issue..

anyway some people biologically may need to release from time to time...that I understand esp the older hitchers I have been ferrying...but my solution will be to wind down the window without hesitation..that is my lesson learned...no need to give face...

You only have two options, wind down window or stop giving hitch ride. Lol.

Best that you stop hitching lah. Wana hitch, no choice mah.

I dont do such hitching. But always willing to hitch my frens. Especially after our weekly football games. I dont mind they sweaty and sit in my car. I also sweaty and sit in my own car. Just take a cloth and clean the seats after i am home.

Yah lah they fart nvr ask ur permission, open window need theirs meh? Somemore ur car lol

I dont do such hitching. But always willing to hitch my frens. Especially after our weekly football games. I dont mind they sweaty and sit in my car. I also sweaty and sit in my own car. Just take a cloth and clean the seats after i am home.

Maybe hitch chiobu, maybe chiobu fart nice smell hahaha

Be thankful no sai liquid on the seats.

Be thankful no sai liquid on the seats. ð

Will have just that we cannot see on our black seats..is those water vapor or sweat residues from between the arse type..will have stain de..

When they get into your car, they have already molested your car.

So can sue? :pissed-off:

You ask Pinky

He teach you how to sue

Remember to engage Draw a Nipple

Hear say very powderful one

Edited by Pohhenry

Hitching someone you know is different from hitching strangers la. I also dont mind hitching my friends but hitching strangers is a no no.

Do wipe off your body sweat before going into a car with aircon blasting. Sooner or later you will need to go see dermatologist. Be careful. Smell is ok though. Edited by Kopites

Hitching someone you know is different from hitching strangers la. I also dont mind hitching my friends but hitching strangers is a no no.

How about hitching a very beautiful stranger?

She insisted to sit front passenger seat plus short skirt some more

Ha ha

How about hitching a very beautiful stranger?

She insisted to sit front passenger seat plus short skirt some more

Ha ha

Is that in your dreams bro? Hahaha