2016 Feb, 1st COE Bidding Exercise

yo2020

My guess is ADs will revise Cat B cars by $6k to $8k only but still attractive but down the road who knows?

Go for 6 bids .... sure get one ... don't be kang chiong spiders !

well, I thought some said COE prices won't drop till what we just saw, with many of their theories... now with such results, another set of theory came out on how it can drops further. Horse behind canon power I see. Yawn...

Hi guys, why do u think cat b will drop more in the coming bids? How u guys determine that. Cos if drop more ppl go to showroom and buy, wouldnt it go up again?

A big drop will be followed by a dead cat bounce. Next bidding will see Cat B bouncing back 5-6k while Cat A will fall by same margin.

Can start to see cars bought at peak of 90k plus getting ready for scrap soon!

yeah my bf sold his 120k altis (91K COE)

Just checked with my SE.  I have got it, and will also get a rebate of $8K. Cat B.  Huat Ah!!!

8k angpow for u.. can treat ur family to better meals for CNY. Bravo

Go for 6 bids .... sure get one ... don't be kang chiong spiders !

If they only cut $6k to $8k and there's possibility of going further down, no point to book even for 6 bids. But of course it may rise al well so hard to predict.

Cat B 1624 bids

Last 2 Min Cannot refresh screen.

And Still Below $40k

Funny Lor.  [dizzy]

Our  G*** put Good Show !!!!

System Siao Liao..

Siong Siong For cat B buyers... :a-happy:

If they only cut $6k to $8k and there's possibility of going further down, no point to book even for 6 bids. But of course it may rise al well so hard to predict.

With the current state of the economy, the big boys are also feeling the heat. Chances of going down further than going up.

better quickly go book your dream car before Mr KBW change his strategy.