Well today I lost my wallet

Neutrino

just thought change my ring and wear watch to ward off the bad luck

where got, i just sian need to go down traffic police to do a new one.

anyone found, just send the driving license and zouk membership to police that all.

just for info, when you use the zouk membership , the member's photo will appear , so even take also useless.

but you give me back, i open 2 bottles for anyone that found it :XD:

U see la... u disturb me alwes.. now u met me u lagi bad luck..... better go temple bathe 7 flower haaaaaaa

Kidding bro. Hope all works well

just thought change my ring and wear watch to ward off the bad luck

where got, i just sian need to go down traffic police to do a new one.

anyone found, just send the driving license and zouk membership to police that all.

just for info, when you use the zouk membership , the member's photo will appear , so even take also useless.

but you give me back, i open 2 bottles for anyone that found it :XD:

just curious, why no I/C?

so much cash, I think he likely to keep the cash and throw away the wallet

good luck bro. 

my third replacement for ic. will cost about 1k

proven in police check . driving licence is sufficient

so i kept ic at home .

i just take it that the monies will get to help a needy family .

but the sian part is to go down traffic police get replacement

so i kept ic at home .

Got chio inspector ?

so i kept ic at home .

maybe shuqi will be the counter staff there.

Hope u get back the items though. 

Got chio inspector ?

uniform gals not my cup of tea.

now sian. must make time go down tp hq to get replacement.

just trying my luck to see got any pick up my wallet

​I lost near niteclub at tras street  

Can't help with your wallet but just to say my mother in law used to live in Tras Street during WW2.

good luck bro. 

Yeap, I don't carry IC around too. Lost, heavy penalty.

Driving licence lost, cheap cheap $35.

Since driving licence with photo is almost as good, except for banking purposes, why carry around a dangerous IC ?

i also lost my credit card at a cinema self service kiosk. Knowing credit card no need authorisation on these machines, whoever found it can buy 100 tix [sweatdrop]

After 2 hours then i realized I lost it and call the bank, the bank block the card immediately and told me when was the last transaction and amount, heng nobody abuse it. I went back to the cinema and some one actually return it to the counter [sweatdrop]

i told you all before singapore is a safe and honest country liao.

i also lost my credit card at a cinema self service kiosk. Knowing credit card no need authorisation on these machines, whoever found it can buy 100 tix [sweatdrop]

After 2 hours then i realized I lost it and call the bank, the bank block the card immediately and told me when was the last transaction and amount, heng nobody abuse it. I went back to the cinema and some one actually return it to the counter [sweatdrop]

i told you all before singapore is a safe and honest country liao.

Yes, Singapore v safe. I lost my wallet once and that was the only time I ever lost it. Was cycling and somehow my wallet dropped out of my pocket. Lucky inside got my namecard and an auntie who picked it up called me and I got it back. Sibeh heng. IC, driver's licence... many credit cards all inside.

Wanted to give her a reward but she refused.

So @staff69 might just get it back too. Pray hard ok. ^_^

Just a question, will the police here ever demand that you produce your NRIC for verification of particulars, e.g. when you are detained for questioning? Or driving license will do?

For example's sake ... ok, EXAMPLE ONLY, if you're caught in some AV raid  [lipsrsealed]  [rolleyes]

Edited by Sosaria

Yes, Singapore v safe. I lost my wallet once and that was the only time I ever lost it. Was cycling and somehow my wallet dropped out of my pocket. Lucky inside got my namecard and an auntie who picked it up called me and I got it back. Sibeh heng. IC, driver's licence... many credit cards all inside.

Wanted to give her a reward but she refused.

So @staff69 might just get it back too. Pray hard ok. ^_^

you also keep i/c in wallet, i still hesitating to keep it at home or not

last time my colleague lost his wallet. someone put ic in his letter box, all $ gone 

you also keep i/c in wallet, i still hesitating to keep it at home or not

last time my colleague lost his wallet. someone put ic in his letter box, all $ gone 

At least put ic in letter box. If go borrow loansharks... :wacko:[sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

My mother photocopied hers and bring the copy, keeping the actual IC at home.

Just a question, will the police here ever demand that you produce your NRIC for verification of particulars, e.g. when you are detained for questioning? Or driving license will do?

For example's sake ... ok, EXAMPLE ONLY, if you're caught in some AV raid [lipsrsealed][rolleyes]

No la. They more civilised nowadays.. don't use IC. They post your AV moment pic on their FB and MCF FB and HWZ Facebook.. .caption.. "Can come collect this nude fellow? Please bring your IC for verification"

At least put ic in letter box. If go borrow loansharks... :wacko:[sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

My mother photocopied hers and bring the copy, keeping the actual IC at home.

Loan shark so stupid one meh. One lost ic only can take money from them?

No la. They more civilised nowadays.. don't use IC. They post your AV moment pic on their FB and MCF FB and HWZ Facebook.. .caption.. "Can come collect this nude fellow? Please bring your IC for verification"

You speak from sexperience?

Loan shark so stupid one meh. One lost ic only can take money from them?

Well.... y u think they loan sharks in first place